Why was Theorist banned?

Why was she banned?

Re: Why was Theorist banned?

I don't think she is banned; she took a study leave ..

It says Banned under her user name.

Time and again in these forums we have mentioned that a ban on certain person or guppy is only discussed with the concerned person and we do not like to make that information public. It will be discussed with her if and when she approaches us.

Just saying.......the people who handle complaints should be separate from the executive body...just a thought..

What a philosophy :smiley: Yani Saza Awam ko dikhani hai saza is PUBLIC crime/waja public nahi subhanAllah :sunnyboy:
Kiya muhawra fit atta hai yahan?? :faizy:

**ur analogy is misguided :hehe:…neither is Theorist a criminal nor is being banned a saza as such…

we cannot discuss the particulars of why every member is banned because the member themselves may not want those details publicized… if you really want to know, contact Theorist and I am sure she will let you know why she was banned IF SHE WANTS to…but that is a decision she has to make…that particular decision we cannot make for her or for any member that has been banned or has received an infraction

**I will post here how one of our mods responded to someone else when they wanted to know why someone was banned…and I pray this will be the end of the discussion

You can't contact members who have been banned.

if she has not provided her email address or alternate means to contact her in her profile then that means she does not wish to be contacted that way.
we cannot help you there.

enough said.....closing thread.