Why true love give so much pain if they didnt united

AOA
Well i dont hve words to express wht my life is going through now.Giving so much pain i couldnt forget her.she is married since 2000.and still i find her in every place.i know she’s not happy.got to married in early age dont hve comfortable life live in a apartment of 2 bed+passage where they hve more than 11 persons.i dont belive on fate.k os k kismaat main aisa likha tha.still see her and we naturally stare each other on streets.zindagaye bari painfull ha.anybody had gone through this stage.wht girls thinks if they didnt find a good partner.aur bachay bhi hoo jaye.

say what?

Re: Why true love give so much pain if they didnt united

ok got it... i think you should run away with her! watch some bollywood flicks and orchestrate a good runaway plan, i recommend 'kyamat asey kyamat tak', and remember to use a hathora to hit the truck driver when he tries to abduct you two.

She has been married for 8 years now...dont you think its time to let go? Why dont you talk to someone about this? Sometimes it helps to get some insight as to how you can move on with your own life? Its not a bad idea...

^ my advice is better than urs

I have just the song for u:

Is not.

:kursi:

she got married before 8 years,and you still love her?oh,wow!!

nice1 Spock. If it doesnt work after this song then what will, the pain healing I mean.

bhai meray .. as much as it hurts you.. i admire your "love" for her still strong after 8 yrs .. lekin there is no point in dewelling over past. Think about it, if you don't step back are you being fair to her? You need to take control of yourself and let her go, she won't be in that much pain. She will get over it and so will you.

InshaAllah once you are over her, post back here and we shall find you another mate ;)

zindagi mein insaan kitna kuch kar sakta hai. Lekin kabhi kabhi hum chooti chooti baatoon per, emotional ho jatay hain aur apna potential bhool jatay hain..

PS: Spock i knw you advice is better than mine.

She is married to that guy , they have kids, it has been 8 years so it is not like she was abducted by a demon you are her hero who is going to save her from this demon. Living a poor life is not a crime. Even if by your standards she is living a poor and miserable life. Leave her alone and move on please find some nice girl and get married you will find out how good a married life is than a loner.

No but on a serious note dude....its like this. What you dont have in life, you will always crave for. Particularly in a relationship,

No but on a serious note dude....its like this. What you dont have in life, you will always crave for. Particularly in a relationship.

Its life me waiting for Iftaari yesterday and all I could handle was a glass of roohafza and a mide size bowl of fruit chat andcthen guess what, Idint feel I just ddint felt hungry anymore :). Does this make sense?

8 saal say tum yehi baat sooch rahay ho :smilestar:

imranjaff, move away from that place so you don't run into her. She now is married, has children and seeing you maybe bringing back old memories and feelings which is unfair to her emotional stability, her husband and her children. Also, you owe it to yourself to move on. It is very sad things didn't work out for you but you need to take charge of your life otherwise, 8 years from now you will still be on the same page.

ImranJaff, this is a classic case of pakistani boy believes he is in true love with a girl, BOLLYWOOD FILM STYLE. U must realise life is NOT a bollywood film and move on.

The grass is always greener on the other side. Who are you to say she isn't happy?

it's just a mattet of finding another girl and you'll be fine!!!!!

is it only me or does anybody else think here that if one relationship doesnt work yea life gets sad but once you find someone else you forget all about ur past....that's life!