Why There is Crack in KAABA WALL??

Re: Why There is Crack in KAABA WALL??

^ The woman did not blast the wall it was an act of Allah...

Believe what ever you want... but do not dare mock anothers belief... no matter how different it may be.

^^ No i am not mocking just wondering, y anyone in this case (Allah) would blast open the wall!!! why the miracle was required in the first place, Hazrat Ali (RZA) was not a prophet by any mean... and the whole incident is against the principals of Miracles Allah have showed us in Quran and through His Messengers (AS)..

Anyway... it was a simple question anyone would ask that why not use the door when it was there??? there is no mocking in it!!! unless you feel that the believe is not the correct one and have to defend it by diverting it to something else..

Simple reason was that Imam Ali's mother May Allah bless her a million times... was doing tawaaf of KLabba when suddenly she felt pain and went into labour.

To prevent her being disgraced publicly Allah blasted open the Kabbah so that she could go inside and give birth within the Kabbah...

Knowing the sacredness of the Kabbah no kuffar could then disgrace her name... or say anything bad about it instead it elavated the womans honour as well as keeping her dignity.

Now i hope you understand.

I am not a Shia but i do believe very strongly in Imam Ali and i have faith in him more than some Nabi... perhaps that is wrong but i will be the one who goes in hell for it...

Besides Rasoolalallah himself compared himself and Imam Ali as Mussa and Haroon alyahi sallam.

Imam Ali (as) is the wasi of the best of the Prophets and according to the holy Quran he is the 'nafs' of the Prophet (saww). There is no surprise if this is another one of his great honors among many others such as peak of eloquoence, knowledge, bravery, steadfastedness etc. After all he was raised up in the arms of none other than the Syedul Anbiyaa and the Khulqan Azeem himself. The verse in my signature too is a special honor for Imam Ali (as).

aah the wall cracked open..didnt crack open? u know wht..it doesnt really matter. if thr isnt much historical evidence y bother with something like that. i dnt recall hz ali even for once recalling the incident in his life time to exalt himself. evry religion has this tendency to exaggerate anyway..and islam is no exception. take for example the story why hz jibrail woud cut open the prophet(s)'s chest and clean his heart! beat that! hz ali needs no wall cracking miracle. alryt even if it did happen. y BOTHER??? if some ppl reject the tradition or source on some ground then let em have it thr way! its no big deal and shows no hatred towards hz Ali. we must learn to channel our love in becoming a better muslim...wasta hai tmhe ALLAH ka!

the pregnent women(hazrat Fatima bint Asad) didnt open or crack the wall it was Allah subhana ho wa taa aala

it is again the greatness of the mother of Hazrat Ali that kaaba wall opened for her, where as when bibi maryam had labour pains Allah ordered her to get out of the sacred place of bait ul muqadus so she when out and gave birth under the date palm

aah the wall cracked open..didnt crack open? u know wht..it doesnt really matter. if thr isnt much historical evidence y bother with something like that. i dnt recall hz ali even for once recalling the incident in his life time to exalt himself. evry religion has this tendency to exaggerate anyway..and islam is no exception. take for example the story why hz jibrail woud cut open the prophet(s)'s chest and clean his heart! beat that! hz ali needs no wall cracking miracle. alryt even if it did happen. y BOTHER??? if some ppl reject the tradition or source on some ground then let em have it thr way! its no big deal and shows no hatred towards hz Ali. we must learn to channel our love in becoming a better muslim...wasta hai tmhe ALLAH ka!

I see your point but belief is key to survival of any faith.

If you get one unbeliever then thats the whole system in threat... That said i guess persoanlly i will leave the Allims to sort these kinda matters and just keep ready for all things else... where sword arms are required the Allims can gladly step aside and make way.

belief in what? birthplace? believe in hz Ali's teaching..tht would do much good. as long as u do tht i dnt care who believes whr he was born, died, whether he's noor etc... these r trivial matters. nothing to do with the love one has for a person :)

^I think belief of the core principles taught by Our Nabi Pak and Imam Ali.

Yes we should agree on trivial things where possible but if consensus cant be achieved then fine theres still no need to upset one another though by saying anything harsh... which many do.

As far as belief is concerned as long as someone believes in the teachings and the miracles which were attested and believed by the Sahabah then nobody can doubt them.

Also there have been of instances of Hadeeths coming from the mouths of Kaffirs for example praise of our Nabi coming indirectly from the likes of Abu Lahab is also valid... if Abu Jahil and Abu lahab believed in something which a modern Muslim rejects then in my eyes that fellow is worse off than Abu Jahil.

many of the Kuffar didn't doubt the Prophets miracles they just couldn't give up thier own seats due to commercialism and hubris.

Anyway i understand not all will beleive in everything and thats nothing i can do anything about but as far as i'm personally gona go i say if you follow what the Sahabah follow then your Okay but if you make your own paths then fine don't then try and stand among those who do not want you.

As a muslim i try to follow the traditions as much as possible but where there are differences i side with the ones that make sense to me and my beliefs.

I am a great sinner and i understand this but my belief is also unshakable be it wrong or right the beauty of the belief is that the intent was good and even hellfire seems a blessing for me right now.

Please read the following narration of Hz. Ali (ra) and heed him and follow his command rather than your own whimsical beliefs but then Fanaticism has
no logic or reason

*“With regard to me, two categories of people will be ruined, namely he who loves me too much and the love takes him away from rightfulness, and he who hates me too much and the hatred takes him away from rightfulness. The best man with regard to me is he who is on the middle course. So be with him and be with the great majority of Muslims because Allah’s hand of protection is on keeping unity.

You should beware of division because the one isolated from the group is a prey to Satan just as the one isolated from the flock of sheep is a prey to the wolf. Beware! Whoever calls to this course [of sectarianism], kill him, even though he may be under this headband of mine.”B] Hz. Ali (ra) Nahjul Balagha, Sermon 126 *

Ibn Sadique, what exactly was wrong with what Faris said??? Maybe it is you who doesn't know the true maqaam of Hazrat Imam Ali (RA) ...because, believe me, if you did, then you would definitely NOT be throwing around quotes you don't actually know the meaning of!!

Quotation from the link ^

I wonder which heavenly scent and light emanates from the Place where the best of Mankind and Creation (RasoolAllah (peace be upon him)) pace was born.

Anything from Shia sources??

Now be a good Girl and try explaining the 'quote i threw' towards you.

Before that kindly re-read what Faris posted without aid of sectarian glasses. (In fact I had highlighted the erroneous 'material')

It's better that you try to understand what Hz. Ali (ra) is pleading you to believe and not what your emotional whims are urging you to.

agree with ibn sadique! do not trangress..for the shia imams themselves curse those who exaggerate in their names.

A question:
was Asif Burkhia, vizier of Hazrat Suleyman, a Prophet? and what miracles did he posses by the grace of Allah (swt), atleast one of which is in the holy Quran?

Can you tell me when did Fatima Bint-e-Asad accepted Islam?

You can believe what ever you want to believe there are people on this planet who think that the Prophets (AS) Allah have sent to them are god as well... but it is mandatory for every Muslim to believe in the right thing, try to find it out, you seem to have access to Quran the Book of Allah, try to understand the message... InshaAllah confusion will go away... only if you think it is confusion...

Says it all

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Tough question!!! any reference of his MIRACLES from Quran and Hadees??? any reference of his MIRACLES from BIBLE will surely serve my case... please let me have them and i'll try to answer your question

Suratul Naml, the 27th chapter of the Holy Quran. Read the whole chapter and particularly the first half. The verses about Asif e Barkhia are;

[27:39] Said an 'Ifrit, of the Jinns: "I will bring it to thee before thou rise from thy council: indeed I have full strength for the purpose, and may be trusted.
27:40] Said one who had knowledge of the Book: "I will bring it to thee within the twinkling of an eye!" Then when (Solomon) saw it placed firmly before him, he said: "This is by the Grace of my Lord!- to test me whether I am grateful or ungrateful! and if any is grateful, truly his gratitude is (a gain) for his own soul; but if any is ungrateful, truly my Lord is Free of all Needs, Supreme in Honour !"