why the back zip on a girl's kameez?

what is the point of a zip on the kameez?

a girl told me its supposed to be sexy well honestly im not attracted to it in any way…neither it reveals anythign toh attract toh duur honay ki baat hai.

its supposed to do the “fitting” part of a kameez so that the kameez can sqeeze the girl so hard it becums hard to breathe. well, pehlay bhi toh fitting wali kameezes banti thi and the zip can unzip anytime!

when i wear my pants in the winter, the metallic zip gets cold and eventually i hate it when it touches my skin which is already trying to stay warm. how can girls bardaasht that and woh bhi on the patli kamariyaaa?

someone aunty or larki give me a really good and justified reasonsnooty

Re: why the back zip on a girl’s kameez?

Re: why the back zip on a girl's kameez?

just curious, no offense but why are u so 'interested' in discussing such a thing? lol wat makes u talk abt this publicly?????

you’re not supposed to be looking from the back silly. like the aunty said it shows off your figure and figures can’t be seen from the back. also the girls zips are all like plastic and cloth…so doesn’t get too cold. and zips are usually on summer clothes anyways.

just as a side…while they are nice :blush: they are a pain to close. the arm just does not stretch that much backwards

edit: thread of the month :hehe:

too much info there… :chai:

but khumar why? u didnt give a reason....and yes thats also another point...they are hard to reach....

k khan shukar karo i didnt go graphic with the description.

soniya 83 its one of those questions...like...why is the sky blue? :p

you’ve given a reason already…it makes a fitting wali kameez even more fitting. it’s like a mini corset sewn into the kameez.

also the half zip in t he middle of the kameez’s so annoying. i prefer the full zip :snooty:

oOokay.

Stop thinking about girls and their clothes and the zips on the clothes. Just...stop thinking.

Um, how does hte zipper touch your skin tho? U goin commando?

do you really want to know that, sara? come on! lol

ewww how can you wear pants with no underwear :vivo:

Same as some times ya gals wear shirts without Bra:vivo:

2 Likes

:lahol:

maybe cos sami rahman want to get a zip on his kameezes and shirts ..instead of having buttons on the front …

or …

hes thinking of a sex change and so preparing everything before hand … :smiley:

are its simple…to make your tight shirt more tight..simple…and it force girls to squeeze their tummy in…hahahaha..especially when sitting…lol…the thing with my kameezein are they have a zipper but there is no point of a zipper cuz the stupid derzi didnt do it right…so its like a regular kameez with a zip :halo:

oh yeah sometimes like you shaadi lehnga kameez..the material and the work is really delicate so they put a zip on the kameez so you dont have to fight with the kameez to put it on:p

That was too much :rotfl:

Very carefully. Anyone ever watch “There is something about Mary” ? if not, please do. BRRRRRR