“achoo” is louder than the others "achoo"
what i mean is some peoples sneeze can barely be heard while others is loud.why?
“achoo” is louder than the others "achoo"
what i mean is some peoples sneeze can barely be heard while others is loud.why?
Re: why some's
lol i duno maybe their nostrils r smaller :d doctor se poocho yaar lolz
i dun like sneezing it shakes my brains
*I know sometimes mine sounds like a dying elephant *
and other times its like a dying ant:@:
i sneeze so loud:hinna: :no: i feel bad
some people (like my dad) achooo with all the power in their lungs possible... some people (like me) try their best to hide their achoos and make them sound tiny or unhearable at times.. whcih i always get told off for that my eyeballs can pop out coz of the pressure =) lol
oooO lama is not dumb at all:wwnn:
Miine z toOooOOooOoO much loud... lolz...
my papaz nd dadiz is also very loud...
but my bro... his one is too much slow that barely any1 listen...!!
just random:
Abu Hurayra reported that the Prophet, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "Allah loves sneezing and hates yawning. When one of you sneezes and praises Allah Almighty, it is a duty for every Muslim who hears him to say to him, 'May Allah have mercy on you.' Yawning comes from Shaytan. When one of you yawns, he should control it as much as possible. When a man says, 'Aawh!,' Shaytan laughs at him."
Re: why some’s
^ that made me yawn, and i tried to control it but it just wudnt stop… informative hadtih =)
PENGUIN LAMA WAS NEVER DUMB ![]()
even worse is sneezing ans coughing at the same time ![]()
See the constitution of Pakistan for further references. Period.
thanks for sharing the hadeeth=)
yes we dont know which one to do.like to cough or to sneeze:vivo:
proove that
Some people are born with a bigger built in surround sound system:@:
HA!
its ‘prove’ not proove dumbo ![]()
yes
whatever it is but u cant prove ur smartness my dear
^ yes i ‘can’ u just sed so urself ![]()
jab main achoonti hoon, saara floor ko pata chalta hai ke meri tabiyat theek nahi hai:cb: