why?
do they even relax i mean their brain ever relaxes for a sec…err i mean for a day or something?
why?
do they even relax i mean their brain ever relaxes for a sec…err i mean for a day or something?
Everybody has different problems with different intensity level from high to low. Don't generalize or underestimate their issues. You are not them and cannot control what they are thinking and what not. However, you can be with them, assure and extend your hands to help them in any way. Last but not least, whether we are rich or poor..we all have problems.
Re: why people think a lot about their problems?
zobia, will you marry me?
Good question. When all my problems will be solved (InshAllah) then I would 'think alot' about the answer of this question
lol einstein chacha…my question is about why cant we relax. pata nahi hum logoon ko kis baat ki jaldi hai :hinna:
some ppl didnt eat or drink for days and they are still alive, and some are dying cuz of obesity.
some ppl have great ideas but they lack resources, and some have so much money that they dont think of more ways to waste it.
genuineness is short-lived in the people in my surroundings. i wont gonna say that all see is greed cuz that is not true but what i see is no one is having a pur-sakoon life.
i know may be i am not making sense…but kher hai…mera kon sa school ka paper hai yeh ![]()
InToXiCaTeD k bachay you ruined my thread. ![]()
Is that a “No”?
why?
do they even relax i mean their brain ever relaxes for a sec...err i mean for a day or something?
I used to be like that, thinking about every single problem in the world all the time because I was lazy and didn't wanna do something about it or didn't know how to solve these problems.
Now, I do what's in my ability and leave the rest to God, and when I can't doanything I pray to Him. I also do Istikhara if I'm not sure about something and it helps me solving lots of problems.
Because they cant solve the problem..So all they can do Is only think about It ![]()
Is that a "No"?
:(
dah....but out of curiosity why you want to marry me?
kia koe falsafay pay book likhni hai :D ya pagal khanay shift honay ka irada hai :D?
I used to be like that, thinking about every single problem in the world all the time because I was lazy and didn't wanna do something about it or didn't know how to solve these problems.
Now, I do what's in my ability and leave the rest to God, and when I can't doanything I pray to Him. I also do Istikhara if I'm not sure about something and it helps me solving lots of problems.
you are handling it nicely.
at least now neither are totally ignoring the problem and becoming selfish towards any problem nor you absorbing them too much that you infect yourself with hypertension.
and become not only zehni mareez but also dill ka mareez ![]()
and become not only zehni mareez but also dill ka mareez :(
So why can we / I do about this ? :(
the answer is simple: no one follows Islam...and how can they .. if they dont have a clue about it ..as what to do in every step of the way. The qur'aan is a manual for Muslims. and if you aint gona follow the manual of any system then that system is bound to crassh.
People are wired differently. Some people worry all the time about the littlest of things that may not make a difference to you or me if we had that problem. Some people just push things down all the time and let it fester until they have to face it one day and they just implode. Some peope just let things roll off them and are blisfully unaware of stuff. Just try and find a healthy balance I guess.
I think it has to do with personalities. e.g My MIL worry abt little little things even those that has nothing to do with her, she has a lot of wahams all the time. But my FIL is completely different, he never worries abt anything, I havent seen him worry abt a major major issue more than 2 mins. I worry abt few things, but mostly I just do whatever I can do in the matter and leave the rest to Allah, pray and just wait for results.