Why Pakistanis CANT dance???

even tough they try hard but still dance doesnot suit them or they dance dont well.WHY??if u see this song you ll see how karina danced on it and now this pakistani kareena appa is doing a very bad job:smack: like why we copy them??dont we have our own indiviuality.like COME ON!! you should have danced on abrar’s song.we have good singers too but NOOOO :snooty:

theres no choreographers in pakistan that can teach dance, the poor guys have to improvise lol

Re: Why Pakistanis CANT dance???

We have weird self proclaimed choreographers who teach the actresses vulgar steps on Pakistani/Punjabi songs in lollywood movies while we don't have any songs to which one can dance on otherwise and on Indian songs when these people dance those choreographers (like sonu dangerous etc) who need to learn how to dance themselves first just show them the steps they see in the actually song...and then since our artists don't know how to even move a leg act all nervous with over confidence on stage make a huge paploo of themselves and live happily ever after.

coz there is a "sharam" element in Pakistanis........... how ever much they try or pretend to be besharam....... they still are awkward in doing all this stage dancing!!!.............. <--- this was nicley put by Ali Azmat in one of his interview!!! and I totally agree with him!!!!

pakistani dancing credit goes to this person:hehe:

i was not talking about sluts… i was talking about ppl from better backgrounds!!

but subbo i heard that people from better backgrounds dont dance in pakistan esp on stage:D

hmmm i think pakistanis can dance…some examples r here

**sonu dangerous-**he is very very good and professional

reema-though she has always performed those cheap dances but her classical dance is pretty good here

noor in tera naam hatheli per likh ker from pak film ghar kab aaoge…i love the dancing of this song…infact love the whole song…its music, anuradha paudwals great vocal’s and noor’s great dancing…its sooo nice and traditional…noor and who ever the chreographer is, has done a fantastic job…the dance is very decent and shows quality. noor is luking very cute and pretty in this song and ofcourse her gorgeous hair r awesome

saleem sheikh in bas bhai bas cheif sahab from chief sahab…the dance isnto bad…saleem has done a decent job

we generally think that pakistani’s cannnot dance is due to films…ofcourse those cheap and vulgar steps makes us think that everyone in pakistan dances like that (or atleast whoever is gonna work in films)

atiqa odho video above

hmm i dont mind at all if they r dancing on bolly numbers as long as they r giving good performances. but yeah pakistani songs will give it more of a paksitani environment but i am ok either ways…imran abbas and madiha iftikhar in mauja mauja were ok…not too great not too bad either…and what the hell is rong wid atiqa odho. her galla wa sooo deep aur bazoo aisay lag rahey they jaise kisi ne phaar diye hoon…and those cheap jokes were horrible…i think she was trying to make it sound sexy/sensual but it sounded very cheap

Well if she would be more revealing then may be we can see her dance more clearly :faizy:

Madiha Iftikhar has no talent, whether acting, modeling or dancing. Look at how horrible their coordination and dancing steps are. There’s a new trend of ‘performing’ at these newly-found ‘premieres’ of every aira ghair drama/show. I remember seeing that girl Humaima perform at some drama’s premier in these tiny clothes and that was vulgar beyond anything. When you know you can’t do something, there’s no reason to make a fool out of yourself.

Dancing in India is part of their culture.. they learn it from the very start. In Pakistan there are no dancing schools.. or even deent choreographers. For films it's Pappu Samrat.. for anything else it's Sonu dangerous..

LOL so now dancing is the new criteria for judging people...how stupid.
anyways, dancing is part of indian culture/religion where as in pakistan it's considered miraspuna or there's another term for dancing and dancers but it's more of an abuse so I would refrain from using it. In case,anybody is hell bent on declaring dancing as part of our culture, I would suggest he go on the street and tell people hey you know I belong to a family of dancers. the reaction he would get would tell him how much it is part of our culture LOL

Indians are start dancing since they are 5 or 6 years old. They consider it a very respectable thing. It is in there culture and part of religion. They pray with dance. That is way it is all over in India. where as in Pakistan it is not the case. No body is giving it any respect. If you are dancing people will say bad words about you. So dancing did not develop in Pakistan. That is why our people cannot dance in a good professional way.

I really dont understand y dance is needed in lollywood nyway. Khuda Key liye had no dance at all. Who knows it might an instinct thing with some pakistanis, go back far enough and their ancestors (hindus) would have danced all day long :p

ive seen sonu dangerous dance live and it was quite good

well i think he is second copy of micheal jakson:hehe:

:shireen:

sonu DANGEROUS??? :rotfl: why dangerous?

dangerous because he has convinced loads of ppl that this is dance!