**hi,
i wunder why Pakistan is NOT hosting any of the World Cup 2011 matches? India, Sri Lanka and even Bangladesh is hosting matches. Pakistan is part of the region so why is Pakistan EXCLUDED? is it some kinda Indian Conspiracy???**
**hi,
i wunder why Pakistan is NOT hosting any of the World Cup 2011 matches? India, Sri Lanka and even Bangladesh is hosting matches. Pakistan is part of the region so why is Pakistan EXCLUDED? is it some kinda Indian Conspiracy???**
Re: why Pakistan is NOT hosting any World Cup 2011 matches?
You are so innocent aren't you?
Well..it is coz of what happened when the SL team was there and they were attacked..so Pakistan was excluded and it was given to Bangladesh..as far as I know..this is the reason..maybe am mistaken.
bhai, this will be a shortest living thread :(
Mods: Kindly delete this thread, its a conspiracy thread for allowing indian cyber war lords to post their agenda and mold the real facts!
Aap koh aab khayal aaya. Kahan thay aap jub ICC mein discussion ho rahee thee.
Is it an Indian conspiracy, you should know being one.
The facts are different, the main one being problem with taliban in Pakistan and lack of security. Originally Paksitan was part of the tournament and was going to host a number of matches but after the attack on SL team the hosting rights were taken away.
Well..it is coz of what happened when the SL team was there and they were attacked..so Pakistan was excluded and it was given to Bangladesh..as far as I know..this is the reason..maybe am mistaken.
You are right and everyone knows it.
Pehley “Roti” bol k dekhaaooo
aap Roti ko cho-chi tu nahi boltey? ![]()
sab bol sakta hay wo … his agenda is jalti pay tail daal kay aag lagana!
it won't take a lot for india to not host matches either.. lets not gloat on others misfortune.
You are so innocent aren't you?
YES and i just wanna know :D
just ONE incident should NOT deprive Pak of the HONOUR! :)
bhai, this will be a shortest living thread :(
sachchaii kaa galaa kiuN ghooNTvaa rahe haiN bhai jaan? :)
Mods: Kindly delete this thread, its a conspiracy thread for allowing indian cyber war lords to post their agenda and mold the real facts!
thank God u r NOT the MOD or else it wud've been closed by now...write to Zardari to close this thread...don't forget to attach a cheque for 10% :D
so you accepted what I said... hmm... See MODS?
^ This was the last straw that broke the camel's back.
ICC was convinced that Pakistan could not guarantee the security thats needed, hence its games were pulled and redistributed to the other three co-hosts.
...because they're busy attacking the Sri Lankan team.
well the main reason is the security....what happened to srilankan team-other teams arenot willing to come and play in pakistan unless they are given tight security.
Looks like RAW forgot to give him a chaddi (brief-ing) :D
No Home Team has ever Won the WC........