Re: Why paki guys watch porn - guy’s perspective
hmm.its explanation of the behavior. i don’t know about you, but most guys start having sexual apetite by mid teens. what do you suggest is the solution to prevent to his ‘haram’ act? and please mention some solution other than marriage because that was already discussed.
now if someone gets hungry and doesn’t have food?
PS.and one more thing, i don’t know its the self righteous pretentiousness or whether girls really do not get horny until they hit 30’s? 
it seems they want to get married later and later
Re: Why paki guys watch porn - guy's perspective
If you dont' eat for a few days/weeks/months, you'll die.
Ever heard of someone dying frmo not having sex? :)
One solution is to keep yourself busy(easier said than done). Try to get bored(impossible). After some time, it's not even about being HUNGRY. It just turns into something you do only because you're bored. The Pakistani society is failing it's youth, who are using porn and drugs to escape their ugly reality.
Get rid of the boredom, find some purpose in your life.
HAHAHHAHA
I've heard of a few near death experiences.
I’m sorry but those 2 guys are idiots. Their argument is just plain stupid.
-
Plenty of boys/men manage to jack off WITHOUT viewing porn. If the tension is so built up that they’re ready to burst (no pun intended)…then why watch porn?
-
Their justification for watching porn makes no mention of millions of married men who watch porn. Besides, plenty of Muslims and non-Muslim men who’re sexually active with their GFs also watch porn. How do they explain the behavior of those men?
-
My personal fav. is stating the every teen in the West in sexually active. And the ones that aren’t must be fat and/or ugly. 
Why dont we have poll .....those who watched porn atleast once in their life and others....:D
Create one. And please vote honestly. It could go something like this.
Never.
Once in my lifetime
every year
every month
every week
twice a day everyday.
Men don’t need a reason to watch corn.
And we all know teens in the West are having orgies all the time. Even the fat and ugly ones.
twice a day everyday.
kia brush kertey howey daikhta hai bhai?
Kuch pata nahi. Anything is possible.
c'mon a porn is just a porn - it doesnt bite you - you know ! so stop making fuss about it
It is kind of depressing.
Depressing ? how come mate ... it is relaxing .............
The what happens after is depressing. You sort of regret giving into corn, after you're done with the business..
I dont know - I call it ‘’ One night stand of Shareef and poor Pakistani blokes ‘’ … something is always better then nothing lalay 
One night stands aren’t my thing.
so are you fat or ugly ?
Yeah I'm really fat and I'm so ugly people puke when they look at me.
Man I have an idea - how can we really force young pakistani generation away from watching porn :)
by making only fat and ugly porn movies available in market to watch :D