I know at times it’s good but at times it’s just so annoying, I mean people walk right over me and i just sit there and smile at them cuz im scared i might hurt their feelings or what not
it’s so stupid even with my siblings, juz cuz they want something and i reply with a NO but feel so terrible the next minute and I just give them whatever they want
I hate being so selfless at times, i really dont’ say this often but i wish i was one of those people with huge egos and guilt-less feelings sigh
and not to mention even my enemies if they even say one nice thing or do one nice thing i forgive them right away and get deceived
i need lessons people make me a lean-mean-fighting machine
^ Nah Chorni babes, you just have an awesome heart. Be grateful for that. Allah mian sab hi ko is tara ka dil nahin dete. Remember that. You are special
^ Hehehe… Chorni you’re cute in your writing style btw. Never got a chance to tell you that before.
Re: this topic though, my advice to you is not to let people get to you. Don’t let them take advantage of you at the risk of you getting trampled on. There is a fine line and although we try to please Allah mian the best way possible by being good to our fellow humans, we also have to realize that He doesn’t want us getting us hurt in the process also. Be nice, gentle, giving, and generous Chorni but the buck stops here. Don’t let these qualities allow yourself to be used or wronged by others. Try to learn to balance the fine line if possible. Actually this will come with time but if you master it on your own now, great.
Hun, u couldnt be even if u tried, I guess ure the “good” hissa of this evil evil world. hehe…
on a serious note, try puttin urslef first, or people will just walk all over u, not to foget wipe their feet off on the welcome Mat they call chorni.
Kuch samaj main bhi ayi?? mere bhi nahi ayi.
yea i guess from now on im gonna try to do that Inshallah, hopefully it will work
u kno it’s not even that im tryna brag that im a nice person or wuteva cuz im not, i have my bad days too but then the thing is if i be mean to sum1 i regret it so much n i stress ova it so much that it juz drives me crazy sigh i really need to work on dat too…i think too much bout the smallest issues
Devilu baji LOL no no don’t worry i understood wut u were tryna say thanks Inshallah i shall try dat
nia either way sehat ko asar parta hai…kya karain
Samael lol haha i can’t do dat n.e. mo, i’ve beaten em up so many times dat even he doesn’t wana b ma friend sigh
Code lol no way dude, wo tou mere jaan de totay hain…i feel awful lata if i even say a thing to them..sigh and then i wonder how my paycheck disappears eh lol oh well it’s all good
Irem baji awww its’ all good, we’ll try to help eachother out den i guess
Bajo hell yea mannnnnn, i’ve noticed dat. choti si choti baat gets to me n i juz get either so stressed or so emotional over it it shucks