Why must we all Fight :(

You guys…mentioning no names
… Please just stop fighting..I’m not taking anybody’s side. I just wish you two could just end it. Please :frowning: lol I know I’m kinda late cuz that whole fight must’ve happened like last night…sorry..Was watching kingdom of heaven at the theaters :rolleyes:

:hug: :hug: :hug:

Everyone just needs to chillax because I love all of you and I am giving out free vegetable samosas…(no goat meat :nono: because fati don’t eat goat meat :snooty: save the bakray…:k: )

Re: Why must we all Fight :frowning:

wat abtt bakreee :mocking:

peace :hug:

:jhanda:

aah yea, btw, for those of you wondering. Kingdom of Heaven was a pretty good movie. My friends said they liked it, but I honestly though it could’ve been better. Ew and it’s really bloody at some parts too :yukh:

hmmmmmm phir kia hoa :mocking:

Re: Why must we all Fight :(

Tang naa karro :( This thread is for peace.

acha :(

:hug: :flower2:

because fighting is fun precious!!!

********edited FAT NASTY HOBBITAN PHATIMA ::mad:

ew gross! lol gollum's such a freak...take that off!! it's ruining the moment in this thread!

arey ladne se dil ko bahut shanti milati hai

oh no nasty little phatima. always mean to us. no we are not taking this off. we will fight for the precious.

stupid fat hobbits

hahhahaha i love gollum! phatima give him a jhappi!

omg there IS no precious :smack: What are you talking about ?! lol this has absolutely nothing to do with lord of the rings :smack:

yukhhhhh I might crack him he’s so skinny :frowning:

Zombie bhai please take that gollum picture down :bummer:

Oh YES there is one precious, and we know where it is :blush:

no no no MM, we don’t want jhuppy from fat nasty hobbits. It will kill us. :grumpy:

its good to fight once a while! it keeps the realtionsh*t nice and spicy

:rotfl: :rotfl:

Yea I know but I got two of my pals fighting and I don’t like it :mad:

I’m not a hobbit!!! :bummer:
And no I won’t kill you :frowning:

What’s the precious and where’s it at? :hoonh:

shaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnttttttttteeeeeeeeeee :yawn:

phatima you’re right :slight_smile:

I dont want to fight…but some1 kept replying to all my posts…and it was getting a little irritating. but as long as she doesnt say anything anymore, neither will I. but if she finds it hard to keep shut, then I’ll give back as good as I get. as I said, ive dealt with more than the likes of her…I mean whoever messes with my friends at school/uni…I stick up for them. recently it was 2 guys trying to flirt with me and a friend…we taught them a lesson …and now they just get embarassed when they see us :rotfl:

so I dont want to START a fight…but if some1 says something I will fight back. just like in a war, its wrong to start the war…but its ok to retaliate :slight_smile: