Why MQM is silent on Raymond David case?

What happened to MQM who is silent at all on Raymond’s case. No views, no comments from their side. The party who always speak about Revolution. What happened to them suddenly they are all quite now. Their leader who wants to bring revolution through the phone calls is deaf and dumb now on this case.

Re: Why MQM is silent on Raymond David case?

Why is PML-N, ANP & PPP silent on Raymond David :chai:

Perhaps because MQM is openly pro USA unlike other parties who tell one thing to awam and another to US diplomats? Or perhaps because if they say something it will be counted as contempt of aazad aaaaadliyaaaa? Or perhaps they have also been asked to shut their mouth by izzat-maab king of SA?

PS: Did you check ummat news paper? may be they have something on this?

PS2: There is not need to open separate thread against MQM on this issue just because of your hatred. MQM had as much skin in the game as a normal Pakistani. I wonder if you will open a separate thread to condemn PPP, PML(N), Army and Judiciary? It was well executed drama, produced & funded by USA, directed by Sauadi Arabia, with leading cast of PPP and PML(N), with families of victims as extras and all the awam are the viewers.

PS3: Hammad bhai, roti bool k dekhaoo....cho-chi tu nahi boltey :)

MQM is pro-lota, that’s all… Remember after Altaf Bhai murdered fellow party member Imran Farooq, and the first article in Guardian came out linking the murder to the internal rows of the party, all of a sudden Altaf Bhai started flexing his muscles and started giving anti-western slogans. Heck the MQM even started supporting ‘Al-Qaida’ all of a sudden and started carrying out pro-Afia rallies :hehe:

Furthermore, you dont have to be pro american or not to condemn a murder. Altaf Bhai did not even condemn the death of the three who died, even the US itself condemned it and apologized.

MQM is not going to win any elections in punjab right now, so why bother? It is comical though how I was watching pakistani shows and punjab govt has no knowledge of what transpired in jail.

I heard that MQM also remained silent when a dog bit a human in Cheechoon kee mailyan. Totally pathetic attitude I must say.

They cry like 'zanaanis' about other stuff; they are very concerned about political rival Imran's playboy image from 20-30 years ago or about 'mujras' going on in every single house in Punjab,but as a political party remained shut about a serious political issue both at the domestic and international fronts.

And shame on those that equate the death of three innocent people with a 'dog' biting someone.

raymod davis case was a “serious political issue” on international and neither on domestic front.. what a joke :rotfl:

yeh the issue was so serious… that… the people of Pakistan let him go without even a exit stamp on his passport :rotfl:

and the free my ass judiciary … come under pressure from Shareef brothers,… well classy isn’t it :k:

Why was open this thread now that the issue is resolved with the consent of the families. I agree back when the people were killed everyone should have condemned it.

Although the lack of deleted, you do realize when you have President Obama intervening and asking the PAkistanis to release him, along with the top brass of the US military, it is serious.

the ‘people’ let him go? you should request deleted

mqm is purely ethinic cult party and restricted to urban sindh particularly to karachi. Founders and its operators don't undertantd national issues as these are beyond their intelligence level.:)

bus jee kya karain, saaray ghaltee ke putlay MQM main hain, baqi sab politician doodh ke dhulay hu'ai hain.

Why don't you say that about all other parties who have not condemned Raymond's case either?
Why selective criticism of a party which represents mostly Urdu speakers?

And that goes to hammad too.

It is so easy to expose the racism and bigotry out of some people.

Here goes another thread.

he is busy playing tabla on ganjas transplanted head. ye everyone is a lota apart of ganja bros.

:chupki: mujhey to fikar hai ganje ki

i just heard on the news that Altaf Husain has asked the US to pay "blood Money" to ALL the victims of the Drone attack yesterday.

I don't recall any other party (JI may be?) making statements other than PPP "stalwarts" defending Raymond Davis' diplomatic immunity, please do correct us.

ethey rakh:D: