why life!

Re: why life!

Really thought it was the dating scenario :P One question, though. The guy who likes you, what did he see in you that made him like you? Are you talkative or quiet and shy that he likes you? Sorry if this is muddling

I don't know why he likes me - but his initial words were ' good balance between eastern and western values and fun to talk to' thats all I can go on. I was definitely not shy and pretty talkative.

I have ended it with him and he seems pretty upset about it, I feel bad :(

Don't feel bad. It was your choice because he wasn't your type so you don't need to beat yourself up. Now, just focus on the guy you want. Maybe he likes quiet girls if you were chirpy with him?

No he didn't like my Pictures. End of Story.

Sorry but inshaAllah you will find your Mr. Right who is much better than him. inshaAllah :)

we chase people who ignore us and ignore people who adore us…

its my life story as well…

i rejected the guy who really used to like me… and accepted that one who was not serious at all in me :frowning: … after so many years i ahve realized my mistake :frowning:

i think when we reject people we never think about their feelings but when we are rejected then we realize how it feels to be rejected… to bas yeh tit for tat hota hai shayad… :sid:

UFF! I want to pull your hair so bad!! Like my daddi would if I was being sillies!

Im not saying don't care, its natural to give a damn, but khuday de vastay do something else too. Do lots of other things too. Start living your whole life instead waiting your whole life!

You live in London yes? SO much to do! Get out of the house!

Milly.........you are so right you know.

I knows :snooty:

Nash on with it then (That means hurry up and get on with it!).

p.s You can buy us some shoes as a thank you!

ur so pretty, so educated.. belong to a nice family and have a promising future. I dont get this desperation

^remember she is looking for a "MATCH"

tou?

we always have trouble finding match!
She is also going to look for those qualities in her future SO!

tou?

Lol :hehe: Nice suggestion! :k:

Kuchh nahiji apki shadi hogayi?

^ karni hai?

:blush: aap ka kya irada hai…:smiley:

Why thank you Sana :)

However it is kind of like what ninja said....

The guys I like are looking for something 'better' than me.

The guys that like me I always feel I want something else, there is usually a major compromise.

Maybe I should just accept that there are 'leagues'?

seriously you should never send a pic to a potential rishta.....
it's such an outdated desi concept which i despise...

best way is meeting face to face...