well Why Islamic rights are not given to a women and why she is neglected? we can see many examples in our daily life that a woman is to a large extent ignored by men in our society and she is given less importance. Why?
First all of you give ur own answers, in the end i shall give my opinion.
bhai sahib ye to apki apni soch hai. warna title ko zara ghor se to padhein;
**Why Islamic rights are not given to a woman and why she is neglected?-Debate Issue
ab yahan per Islamic rights ka naam aa giya hai na? to jb iska naam hai beech me phir apko kesay lagnay lag giya iska ghalat matlab? zara sochein. me ne society ki baat ki hai Islam ki nahe ki keh jisme woman ko rights nahe miltay. i have already said "Islamic rights" which itself means that Islam definitly gives the women thier rights.
Re: Why Islamic rights are not given to a woman and why she is neglected?-Debate Issu
I don't think this title in confusing at all! I agree brother, I mean being in the mideast right now, its so clear that Pakistanis use Islam for their benefit and pay lip service to being an Islamic nation, when it comes to actually being fair to those in the least power position in society including women they dont' want to follow the rules. Like when it suits them its Islam but when it involves giving financial, or civil rights to women they follow custon. A good example is this Karo Kari bussiness. There is NO support for this act in Islam, but our mullahs and politians defend this type of stuff eventhough its haram.
Re: Why Islamic rights are not given to a woman and why she is neglected?-Debate Issu
The women who do not live with Islamic rights fall into three categories:
1) Men don't let them
2) The women are unaware that Islam gives them any or many rights
3) The women themselves don't want them because they do not suit their desires
If men give women their Islamic rights ... then the men will have to:
a) Work for the women instead of coerce them to the opposite
b) Be respectful to women instead of trying to fuel their lusts with them or worse
c) Believe that their rational powers are to be treated with less regard than the Divine Law
d) Do more work and make less complaints
Generally speaking men also do not want women to know that they have Islamic rights because:
a) It will make being religious attractive to women
so
b) Men ensure that true information about Islam is not available
c) Men ensure pagan cultures with male dominance thrive
d) Feminists and Equal Rights secularists pick up the maligned versions of Islam and compound the fallacy that Islam does not give women rights.
e) Rights is a term that has not been understood
As for the women who have the media podium:
Some are Muslim supporters for traditional Islam, some are Muslim antagonists geared towards the reformation of Islam and some are unIslamic in their ideals for womanhood.
a) The media does not focus on the Muslim women who support traditional Islam who sell it in accordance with its true virtues.
b) The media will bend the rights issue so it maximises either a push to change Islam or to make Islam look outdated
c) Some women have become so poisoned by the climate we live in today that they truly believe that there is more honour in the current Western ideals, because the corruption in the Muslims countries disallows them to see Islam in its true light and because they have gradually become accustomed to the sexual attention.