Re: Why is pork haraam?
Why thank you ji for your support!!!!! I miss uuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Psyah bhai no ofecne to anyone
But i have been confused for this sinc ecenturies.
Why do kaleh look like monky, and they even act like Monkey.
Somebody told me its because they eat it.
Whats the truth Insighted Bhai. Is there any history/relgious thing behind thier distinction.
I know you asked psyah but I thought i ll add my cup of tea as well
Islam says that Arabi and Ajami are same. There should be no difference of colour. I never refer and black skin person as black. I call them Africa, Carribean or American.
So you think Africans look like Monkeys and act like Monkeys as they eat Monkeys.
Firstly no ones colour has anything to do with what they are eating. It probably more related to weather conditions they live in. I wonder what would you say why you are brown or westerns are white?
I am not sure if Africans eat Monkeys, there may be some who eat monkeys. Monkey is not Haraam it may be makroo but certainly not haraam.
Allah has made eating of park haram not Monkey. Also flith of Pork cannot be compared with Monkeys.
I hope this would help.
Whats the truth Insighted Bhai. Is there any history/relgious thing behind thier distinction./QUOTE]
Well, I think what you have written is INCREDIBLY offensive. Surely, this is not a serious question? Our religion does not teach us to spread this kind of rubbish.
Peace kakabilli
:
1) The behaviour of pigs as an animal is truly impious it will eat anything and be so low as to get excited at watching another male with it's mate.
thats why i was saying pig a shamless animal even heard when her female about to give birth he called his all freinds and watch the labour...dont know how true is this
Great answer, there ain't much reasoning mentioned in Quran or Hadeeth but Jews and Christians are forbidden from eating it too. At the end of the day, Allah (SWT) knows best.
Just a correction....it is forbidden for Jews but NOT for Christians
The Bible
prohibits the consumption of pork, in the book of Leviticus
“And the swine, though he divide the hoof, and be cloven footed, yet he cheweth
not the cud; he is unclean to you”.
“Of their flesh shall ye not eat, and their carcass shall ye not touch,
they are unclean to you.” [Leviticus 11:7-8]
Pork is also prohibited in the Bible in the book of Deuteronomy
“And the swine, because it divideth the hoof, yet cheweth not the cud,
it is unclean unto you. Ye shall not eat of their flesh, nor touch their
dead carcass.” [Deuteronomy 14:8]
A similar prohibition is repeated in the Bible in the book of Isaiah chapter 65 verse 2-5.
And its forbidden in Islam as its the one creature that eats its own faeces and other shhiitteee and therefore haraam. Hope this helps
I used to think that was the reason why pig's flesh was banned in Islam but then hen/murghi eats its own sh*t too!! One of my cousins used to refer to them as dahi bhallas...
wud u guys eat pork if it was halal … grosss !
In the United States, three of the six most common food-borne parasitic diseases of humans are associated with pork consumption.
These include toxoplasmosis, taeniasis or cysticercosis (caused by the pork tapeworm Taenia solium) and trichinellosis .
Another reason for avoiding pork is that the digestive system of a pig is completely different from that of a cow. It is similar to ours, in that the stomach is very acidic.
Pigs are gluttonous, never knowing when to stop eating. Their stomach acids become diluted because of the volume of food, allowing all kinds of vermin to pass through this protective barrier.
Parasites, bacteria, viruses and toxins can pass into the pig’s flesh because of overeating. These toxins and infectious agents can be passed on to humans when they eat a pig’s flesh .
am not really sure if its entirely true.
I used to think that was the reason why pig's flesh was banned in Islam but then hen/murghi eats its own sh*t too!! One of my cousins used to refer to them as dahi bhallas...
I dont eat murghis - Im sure theres a diff between murghis eating ****iiite and pigs eating- i dont think murghis eat faeces- they eat the tit bits of food and things... pigs eat their own pooooooooo............ Im sure someone will clarify for me
you guys are funny and believe ANYTHING!
how do you feel about fish? do you know what all is inside fish? there is no such thing as 'clean' animal when you eat
When Quran says it's haram, it is pointless and waste of time to discuss this any further unless your agenda is to exploit Islam.
RC
you guys are funny and believe ANYTHING!
how do you feel about fish? do you know what all is inside fish? there is no such thing as 'clean' animal when you eat
Peace BanTaleban
Did you know that the relative amount of fish blood by bodyweight is less than in mammals? Furthermore, to drain blood in fish is far easier and more complete than in mammals also.
Interesting how the prohibition of blood is flanked with the permissibility of fish when you consider how fish differs with other animals.
Peace BanTaleban
Did you know that the relative amount of fish blood by bodyweight is less than in mammals? Furthermore, to drain blood in fish is far easier and more complete than in mammals also.
Interesting how the prohibition of blood is flanked with the permissibility of fish when you consider how fish differs with other animals.
So in other words, you are saying Allah made a mistake by allowing us to eat fish without draining the blood ?
Peace RC
How did you come to that conclusion? Do you seriously think that I would assert Allah (SWT) made a mistake (Nauzdubillah)? I would sooner die my brother.
Peace RC
How did you come to that conclusion? Do you seriously think that I would assert Allah (SWT) made a mistake (Nauzdubillah)? I would sooner die my brother.
My opologies, I must have misunderstood.
RC
I never show much interest in these topics but this interesting discussion forced me to learn more about this animal. Swine family in general is an extremely filthy, dirty, impure and unhygienic animal by nature. It is said that it eats its own excretion. It is a scientific fact that the flesh of swine has a particular worm, which if the swine is not reared in proper hygienic conditions, or not cooked to certain temperature , is harmful and sometimes even fatal to the humans when consumed.
But Allah(Swt) is the creator of every thing in existence, knows all evils and impurity of the swine which even today man may not be aware and thus when All-knowing and All-Wise has declared it haram then ..... no doubt in it.
^^
Simple question though !!!
Does it mean that the pork eating population live much less than the non-pork eating population.
allah ne pork ko haram qarar diya hai q ke pig eats poo/s***