This against my principles
I DEMAND THAT I BE ABLE TO READ IT
i will pay…
This against my principles
I DEMAND THAT I BE ABLE TO READ IT
i will pay…
Re: Why is Parissenoor’s journal locked
hmmmmmmmm… Mark Telly’s journal is locked… that makes me wonder how strong the censorship is in Pakitsan!! 2nd thought Black MAMBA, SCorpion & ASA
… what you guys doing there … ![]()
Re: Why is Parissenoor's journal locked
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? locked????????????????where, when, how why?????????? i opened it and it was not locked....what are you tlking about guys??????????????????
^ its all HRH Daisy Lady’s fault ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmm, it’s another rumor from this wran pukthun…:o
HI, parissenoor how are you?
Are you having fun there?
hei!!!!!
yes, i love peshawar...it is such a nice, quiet and friendly place!!!!! I deeply love that place...i'm very jealous of the people who have the chance to live there.....
pekhawar kho pekhawar de kana!!!!!!
:Pagri:
Hammad what is the meaning of that smilie post? are you just trying to flood????????????
earlier today it didnt let me in...it works now
And i got my daily dose
thankyou lady
nahi noor i am not trying to flood in this thread nor others thread
just check this smile
sorry
AH
tc
maiN ne kya kiya? ![]()
kuch nahin:D lekin kamran jealous hai:D
excellent stuff Parissenoor....
am glad you liked India as well... well sort of... you should have visited south of India... Bangalore... Ooty... Mysore... Kodaikanal... whole of Kerela... and Kanyakumari...
you better do next time...