why is javed miandad so shady?

his galavanting around town with dawood ibrahim is no secret, but now he is having chai at bal thakeray’s home? i’m just wondering what he is up to. :confused:

lol...messed up guy

Re: why is javed miandad so shady?

Any link…sounds like spicy news.

here you go

[thumb=H]30look19872_2228568.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]30pic119872_6950954.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]30pic219872_9609379.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]30pic419872_8209413.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]30pic519872_3026939.JPG[/thumb]

^ ^ notice the Zee tv logo on his T shirt. may be it is an official visit from zee or something related.

Look at Bal Thackeray sitting as if on a throne.
He is a Goonda , no less. Its unfortunate that millions of Indians pay their taxes so idiots like thackeray can be provided with elite security.

Its a shame that respectable figures like Miandad/Vengsarkar have to suck up to him.

What an asshole!!!

Thanks Kaka

every day I lose respect for him. Great player and a equally bad fellow.

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
What an asshole!!!

Thanks Kaka

no problem F&B

Good to see Javed being hired by Zee tv and paying his respects to Thackeray the Pimp. At least we won't have any more Guppies complaining about how we should stick to homegrown coaches like the 'patriotic' Javed.

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
What an asshole!!!

Thanks Kaka

Who Javed for meeting Thackeray
or Thackeray for inviting Javed?

both

Thats pretty pathetic, i agree. Where is his ghairaat meeting with that damn fool and kissing his behind so he can get good with the Indian government. Someone remind me when Kapil Dev came to Pakistan and met with Fazlullah Rehman or another religous figurehead.

Where did you guys hear about his and Dawood Ibrahim's connection? I've never heard of that one.

You will say this is from an Indian publication. Still… Read the section on Close Encounters for a first person account by the journalist

now all pakistanis will forgive miadad for meeting SARKAR ...... since now he married his son to DON's ( fugitive Indian businessman ) daughter

I think he is delivering special messege of DON to Sarkar :hoonh:

No doubt he is gr88 crickter but his out field activities r :devil:

PCB should have cancelled England tour: Miandad
PakTribune.com, Pakistan - 30 Jul 2005
KARACHI, July 31(Online): Former Pakistan captain and coach Javed Miandad has slammed Pakistan Cricket Board for kneeling before English Cricket Board for …

Now PCB should take hm seriously … he is no more old miandad who used to give such statements time and again … Now he is businessman, operational head of D Company pvt ltd.(Pak)… if they refuse to budge they are in trouble …

These photographs and meeting happened a long time ago,probably early last year,long b4 his intended rishta with dawood became known

array bhai … javed bhai bahut purana bhai hai … check out the first post in this thread