i know 5 pages is nothing
but i swear its the paper
its driving me insane b/c i cant finish it and its already late

Re: Why Is It Sooo Hard...

waalaikumassalam
aap ki tareef

Re: Why Is It Sooo Hard…

Waalaikum-Assalam

gives him the mic chalo shuru ho jao, kon ho, kahan se ho, kion ho, kia kartai ho. :o

main aik new comer aur aap?

what this paper is about? I mean you ain’t trying to solve Kashmir issue. :hehe:

^lol
not its just a run of the mill paper
no biggie
thats why im so frustrated that im frustrated w/ it
welcome pirate_lover,
does pirate have anything to do w/ jack sparrow ;)

writing is a trick... the more u think of writing straight ... u loose...

but if u don't think.. u will write

^ yea that is true
i should just bite the bullet and do it

hmm you will do it, its just the writer’s block. once you start writing, you will finish in no time.

Pirate bhaag giya!! :confused:

^ yea looks like it
too bad i wanted to have a good conversation about dear jackie

no not bite... but forget n concentrate on playing chess .....

If u get off GS, u will be done in approximately 4 hrs or maybe even before that.

niyal- i dont like chess, takes too much thinking
musicmaniac- i was off gs-- worked on it like good bachi for 2 days
khair whatever inshaallah ho jaye ga

shayad 4 din aur lagaiN :p

^not funny
i do NOT need bud duaas at this point ok
my goal is 5:00 :snooty:

by chess i meant any game u like