Why is it so hard - Part deux

Why is it so hard for CricInfo to at least pretend that they are a neutral cricket site? When Pakistan loses they have interview with every Bell, Strauss and Fletcher on their main page (figuratively speaking) and analysis by everyone’s uncle. When Pakistan wins,* inn ki maaN marr jaati hai*. If you look at the pic section of any Pak-England match, even if England was on the verge of defeat (1st ODI), 6 out of 8 pics were of English batsmen hitting chowkay. Shabaash!

No, its not venting per se. Its more out of amusement at how erratic their coverage it, so spare the yes-its-an-Indian-site-so-go-screw-yourself bhashans. :-p

Re: Why is it so hard - Part deux

:flower1:

Send them this as a Feed Back

Exactly right Faisal bhai!!!

Look at their page today. They have nothing but the scorecard, the bulletin, one article and the gallery…Freakin’ racists :mad:

Some1 at Cricinfo doing their fair_&_balance coverage ;)

Stop using cricinfo...

wtf yaar? how can u call this racism?

:slight_smile:

:biggthumb

Bloody insecure Pakistanis. Get a life you guys. Will ya…
I just checked, out of 13 pictures of 2ndd ODI 9 or 10 is about Pakistani players. Rest of them are of English batsmen making fool of themselves.

Headline says Shoaib and Asif light up Lord’s

There is another article about ShoibMore to come from Shoaib

What else do you guys want. You dont want Cricinfo to sit in Inzi’s laps and wait when he opens his mouth. What can cricinfo do if none of your guys can speak.

Bhaijan all the guys can speak very well mashallah and are usally very vocal on the pitch.

If your are trying to say that Pakistani players can’t speak English, then it is not part of their job description. It is also not a requirement for Aanu banu vasu on cricinfo to wait for someone to utter some words in english. Aren’t they literate enough to translate what is said in urdu into English? This is definitely part of their job description.

And who the hell are you, Cricinfo’s spokesperson. :hoonh:

Well, it is an Indian site after all and they have the right to post whatever they want. Nobody's ever opened a thread blasting Fox news on their pro bush stance. Nobody's ever blasted the BBC's cricket page for their elated infatuation with the ashes that they know they'll lose.

Instead of being thankful for the fact that cricinfo has given us pakistanis so much coverage, we're lambasting them for not doing 'enough'. Lets see all you people bring up websites more neutral than cricinfo.

agree with Cheegz :k:
Its probably the MOST HIT website during a paki cricket match

Jeez Louise, can't u guys lighten up. Your sense of humor is outstanding! (standing outside :p )