that a guy is not going to commit?
Why do they have to go with flashy, flirtatious guys ignoring the not-so-charming ones and then complain guys don’t commit?
Re: why is it so hard for gals to discover...
umeed pe dunya qaim hai. They keep their false hopes alive for whatever reason
Its easy to tell when a guy is not gonna commit.
If you can't figure that out, you are delusional and it is infact your fault.
Re: why is it so hard for gals to discover…
What about calling him a dozen times and him not answering, then when you confront him he says, “oh my phone was broken”
Oh the horror ![]()
Kakaballi, I guess ur thread is referring to me :-P
Well I for one, think good of guys, and tolerate whatever behavior, excusing it as immaturity and thinking with time the guy will mature and get better. I've been told by numerous cousins/friends who are married that it's only when a guy is mature he will be serious and commit. But when you already love someone the way he is, with all his good and bad, you expect that eventually he too will get serious after he matures. So girls continue to believe with time things will get better, and they practice tolerance and patience. This is why many of the marriages back in the old days lasted forever, because wives were more patient and tolerated their husband's behavior, and just didn't divorce him because he cursed at you, yes I just recently heard of a couple who divorced each other because the guy cursed his wife out. Also nobody purposefully goes for flirtatious guys who are bad, you just end up finding out later on that they aren't committed.
because.... some gals love a challenge to "CHANGE SOMEONE"
or be the "CAUSE OF SOMEONE CHANGING" -
then they can boast to their other gal pal of their accomplishment forever.
^ yea that is pretty true...changing someone for the better, if they're off track and go clubbing, drink etc, you can help show them why it's wrong and make them more aware of what Islam says.
Initially my parents weren't very religious, so I wasn't so much either, but I met this guy and masha'Allah he was very religious and had a lot of knowledge on islam, and I ended up learning a lot more, to the extent I started praying 5x and reading Qur'an with translation, and I'd make dua that my parents too come on the path of Allah, and now masha'Allah masha'Allah my parents are sooo religious. So one person can really make a difference in a person's life.
^Girls write that in bold and hang it in your bedrooms.
+
He never initiates a fight with out-----> big sign too. That means he got you for "good time"only, not for serious relation.
slight addition, to 2
2A. He also ignores you when he is with his other girlfriend or he is on holidays with her!
why bother dealing with guys when they're capable of such stuff. Next guy that approaches me, I'll give them my dad's number and say "talk to my dad", if my parents approve, then I'll approve :)
hawwwwwwwwww
whats going to happen to bollyWood dreams?? who is going to run and sing??
ab woh zamaana nahi rahaa yaar. anyone see love aaj kal? that puraana style of love doesn't even exist anymore, where the guy would go out of his way just to see the girl, even if it was for a second. There was so much innocence, so much honesty...sigh where are those men?!
men?
i thought girls were only allowed one?
Girls are their dream world :D
Girls date with their heart and guys date with their brain (I cant use the real word here)
Girls start to think of a home together and guys know this but dont want to stop girls because it will automatically stop their supply of companionship.
Ghalti humari hai...hum kyun inko itna barha charha ke rakhte hein? Jaise inse acha humein koi nahin milega? Seedhi tarha shaadi karni hai to karo varna apna rasta napo!
men? i thought girls were only allowed one?
haan jee men :) I'm not just speaking for myself
very true, and even when women do start thinking with their heads and feel something may not be right, the heart takes over and you just ignore ur brain ![]()
Why do they have to go with flashy, flirtatious guys ignoring the not-so-charming ones and then complain guys don't commit?
They're not commiting, better the flashy and fine guy than the not-so-charming nerd ;)
because.... some gals love a challenge to "CHANGE SOMEONE"
or be the "CAUSE OF SOMEONE CHANGING" -
then they can boast to their other gal pal of their accomplishment forever.
but why is a relationship always a challenge and test for you girls, what bothers me is that girls who are with a committed guy as well are always doubting him as well.
They're not commiting, better the flashy and fine guy than the not-so-charming nerd ;)
Show them a bit of 'motherly-love' and nerds would follow you in herds. ;-)
They don't get a chance to commit, while the flashy ones get all the attention. Eventually they end up with 'chachay ki larki' ya 'mamay ki larki'.