See it all the time at weddings. Aunty ji and sometimes even younger women showing their pait in a sari.
Re: Why is it OK to show your pait in a sari?
Now young women, fine. But aunties with those rolls and hanging love handles? Nah, I will pass.
shikra bhai murda baad, discriminating aginst aunties.
yeah its ok to show, but its not ok to look :P
i herby declare that if Iever see a man in a sari i would stare, stare and stare till I shame him into changing his dress, its ok for me to look. bassss.
^ haha.
I’m really grossed out by some of the desi aunties I’ve seen that have roles hanging out from their saris and they were tennis shoes and masaala-smelling perfume. :yukh:
To kisne kaha aankhen phar phar ke dekho?? ![]()
I want to wear a Sari with my kamar showing. ![]()
No actually I don’t.![]()
Sari is not a dress. You can wrap a bed sheet, curtain or table cloth around your body and call it a sari OR you can buy a sari from some indian store and use it as a bed sheet, curtain or table cloth.
acha na, sugar free, in that case i would shame him into changing his bedheet and wear a proper dress. basss khush,,, waisey once i went to this shop to buy a sari and the salesman actually wrapped it around his body to show me how it would look like, needless to say I laughed my head off.
Shooger bhaiya knows all about saris.
tobha hai ramzan main kaisi kaisi baten karte hain log ![]()
god those aunties man… with their painted on sari blouses
on the buses here, you see old ladies wearing reeboks and saris ![]()
if they have to show their tummy's then why do they other wearing blouses, why not simply br'as and bedsheets.
aam logon ki bedsheets itni lambi nahi hoti… aunties ki bedsheets waise hi 4 silay huwe sheets ki bani huwi hoti hain ![]()
Why is it okay for desi gurls to wear tight pants with lovehandles and ass hanging out and show clevage but God forbid, you see a calf or shoulder and it’s
SCANDAL!
It's all about technique .. I wear my sari in such a way that my waist isn't visible.
i dunno much but once sum1 said it iz same az any gul/woman show her hairz