Why is he acting like this? :(

Re: Why is he acting like this? :frowning:

LOL :hehe:

malta, what is your fetish with fruits and vegies? :smiley:

changing my call sign to ** Ivory Crisp Potatoes **

Re: Why is he acting like this? :(

Potatoes are all year long, not seasonal like water melons. I thought you are into long term commitments.

we like our space - otherwise we feel suffocated. Let him contact you. If hes into you then he will, if not...............

How much more progress were you expecting in a month?

In all seriousness but, don't let this bother you. Your happiness should not be subject to a person's opinion who hasn't known you for all that long.

Maybe he dosen't like you in that way. Maybe he's got a partner and has finally come to his senses. Maybe he wants to see if you would make the effort. If its really killing you, theres no harm in dropping a friendly line, just to show you are noticing his absence. If he dosen't reply, dont become obsessive, and simply move on. You haven't known him long enough for this to be tough.

All the best to you.

get over it !! he found some 1 better then u

Is he a Gora?

Or a kaalaa?

Fruit Ninja keeps coming to mind :rotfl:

Thanks buddy!

How rude!!!

Yes he is.

:nahi:

I wanted to update. I gave in and texted him a few days ago. He responded. We went back and forth for a little while. I haven’t heard from him since nor have I felt like contacting him, so safe to say it’s “over.” I don’t feel bad any more but I’m still alarmed that I felt so strongly about this even though I had no reason to!

im very stressed and about what happening in my life i really dont know what i do,
why its happening in my life.

if girls fiance said i need my space ,
aur bohat insulting andaz se kahay to girl ko kiya karna chaheya hain ,
aur boy ke aaisay attitude ki kiya waja hoti hain

Gora eh, you might wanna rethink this entire fraandship. Not worth getting intimate with goras/goris.

^How could u tell he's gora? And why not worth it (as opposed to others)?

why do u women stop your life for men?

If they aint talking/responding. Good riddance.

Move on.

:rotfl: she wants “Tarbooz” not keenoo.

@ Topic: why don’t you wait and see what he does next? but I would suggest you to focus on other important things/matters in your life and better not think about him and his issues. That will give you a great feeling , atleast you are not letting yourself down infront of anyone.

Um, because I met him and I know he’s gora :konfused:

Why not?

I haven’t stopped my life!!! Like I said I have other things to do but it still bothered me (or at least it did bother me–now it doesn’t!)

Thank you, I will do that…

I’m done with WalterMelon! I"m moving on to MangO! My true love (for the summer!)

malta dont get upset INSHALLAH u will get better partner in yur life thats why ALLAH didnt put love in that boy's heart so cheer up and think for ur future and best of luck :)

well im also facing this prblm dont know how to tackle this i just give him space and leave my matter to ALLAH ...becoz kabi na kabi may be my fiance realize my love and care