Dushwari

Re: WHY IS BBQ NAMED BBQ?

Arghhh.. is main share karnay wali kia bat hain.. It is like
“PF tum larki kio ho? Share any reflections, if you like” :smack:

to the left, to the left :>

where is the ans, princess fiona? :>

a take at this BBQ is: may be it is the bar, and the q as in cue.

but why the middle b?

in old roman times - julius ceasar started this
hens (and ducks) were called BarB in those days
Q is just a short abbreviation of QuintemusalamMurghi
so they started called it BarBQ

Ref: Outdoor picnics and weekend activities in Roman times (Page 117, para 4)

i didn’t know you were so smart :sheen:

and why BRB :konfused:

sometimes they had foor footed animals too :snooty:

what if a cow had a baby with 6 feet. then what did they do :hmmm:

Aunty Wiki ka sahi Isstamaal … :khumar:

aa loo … apay he perh loo …

:sheyn:

phone the akhbari reporter from “Daily Awam” and have the gaiey kay bachhay ki pictures taken and printed in the news paper. They would also give a statement that they had adopted that 6 legged baby and now it was their own. People will come from as far as amritsar to do Ziarat

whoa serious :eek: what about from kazakistan?

imagine if it was a chicken with 6 legs. family ki to mojain hi mojain :yahoo:

Why not? you do not take Bath Room Breaks? :aq:

PF is a girl :eek:

:@: ur thread made me hungry dushwari

hmmmm...

jhooth keye na dum hoteye hein, na ser :>
james bhaand bhai, aap astafhfarr kahein.

this is not at all true.

& worse, you are wuoting a source that does not even ever existed.

my goodness.

best,
Dushwari

then inshallah, have a bbq with your family & friends. :>

bhai ap bee :naraz: