Ok, I’m a guy… so I wouldn’t be 100% sure what women think is good looking… but I can appreciate good looks… so I’ll admit someone like John Abrahams or Brad Pitt or even Johnny Depp can be considered “hot”
But I really don’t understand Abhishek… apart from the fact that he’s tall… but yeah… weird scraggly stubble… looks like he’s never ever been in a gym… sunken eyes…
we all have our own standards of beauty. I find John Abraham to be extremely repulsive looking. I don't understand why ppl mak such a big deal abt him.
ABhi is OK looking but ever since he has growna darahi and he has ash he looks a bit better. But yes, I agree with u he is not good looking he is nothing like his father.
but I still don't understand what's hot about Abhishek bachchan. he's always sporting a stubble cos I suspect he realizes he doesn't look even half way decent without one. I don't appreciate his paunch, his walk.
But I won't comment on his acting. He may have scope there, may grow as an actor. I mean he may or may not.
Dino Morea? when it comes to just looks or physical appeal, he's way better than abhishek bachchan.
I absolutely don't like John with the long hair, it does not suit everyone. he's cuter in a short crop.
Dino Morea,John Abraham dono hi mujhe ache nahi lagte…:nono:
abhishek acha hai…
acha abhi ka yeh chakar hai k jab woh rough n tough roles karta hai to cool lagta hai
jaise Dhoom 2 main…
Abhishek has got style although he's not extremely good-looking, there's something about him...maybe his confidence, the way he carries himself...also he's got a husky voice and sometimes girls actually prefer guys who are not all clean-cut...
Whereas Dino is good-looking but has a bit of a feminine look to him, not manly enough i'd say, but he's sweet in his own way...
My fave is SRK, Sully and John for obvious reasons!
Cos hes married to Ashwariya Rai .. kia hai na …jab kisi cheese ki kisi se suhbat hoti hai for example ..a person walks in to a perfume shop …and walks back out …hes not put on any perfume nor did he buy it … but when he comes out he smells nice .. the perfume in the shop ..got to his cloths and body … and vie versa .. if he walks in to a factory wheres smoke fumes and smells like for example he walks in to a fish market but when he gets out he ll smell of fish …so similarly ..Abishek hes with Ashwariya ..so what do you think of Ashwariya and work it out for your self…
i dnt think Abhi is good looking or hot, and john isnt eighter! johnny depp would be considered hot or arjun rampall (salman khan 2)!
nd i dnt know why sme ppl like him. (or Emran Hashmi)
but dino morea looks cute!
Cant say much but just thinking of Abhishekh makes me think eeew. Sorry to those who think hes hot or whatever but he seems like hes trying too hard to be cool. Dino is okay though, nothing great.
Yes, I think she's pretty and all, but she's not something exceptional. At least not the way people say she's "the most beautiful thing ever ever ever"....
I suppose she has exotic good looks (To the west), but her eyes are freaky. If they were doing a movie on possession in that would be what a possessed persons eyes would look like! (And don't mention that crap program about that small girl with the terrible special effects... what was it called?)
As far as I'm concerned, people only think Aish is as beautiful as they do is because the media keeps telling us, "There's Ash, bow before her beauty"
Why khawateen? Maybe John Abrahams might not be everyones cup of tea, but even as a guy I say Brad Pitt is excptionally good looking
Brad Pitt is ugly. His jaw and lips make him look like a woman. Even with all his muscles he is not worth a second look.
I like Van Damm He has the perfect male features. Especially his jaw, lips, eyes, voice etc.
In Bollywood Arjun Rampal is handsome & Ajay Devgan is somewhat good looking. everyone else is guzara laieak.
I agree with you ash is beautiful but so are many others. But yes, I still think she, diya, kareena, and Malika has the most perfect looks. everyone else seems to lack something.
Malika is like an Indian Barbie.
It's new to me that you have to be tall to be considered handsome. But anyways, I find Abhishek extremely sexy because he has a very nice smile. Being a girl, I am attracted to his smile and I feel that makes him handsome.