Why India has never seen a military dictatorship

Re: Why India has never seen a military dictatorship

Oooooooooooooooooooooooo …Ji… Yes…and topic not being vowels ,roti trainings, madhusudhani and border issues… Just the military one…

And sid …I m kind of an alien here…but I didn’t started vowels…I think mods CMs shud b unbiased…rest …ur clan…ur rules…:slight_smile:

Oooooooooooooooooooooooo …Ji… Yes…and topic not being vowels ,roti trainings, madhusudhani and border issues… Just the military one…

And sid …I m kind of an alien here…but I didn’t started vowels…I think mods CMs shud b unbiased…rest …ur clan…ur rules…:slight_smile:

By telling someone to be on topic is unbiased? thats a news for me. If you dont like being guided then its another thing but the fact is you can have some off-topic fun in the thread which you can see you had for atleast a couple of last pages and nobody nudged you but dragging it will be a concern. I hope you understand. Thanks.

Okey…I do understand… Will try to be more understanding…

My bad.

Cheers.

have you been watching the Bollywood version of Frozen?

Frozen was invented by Indians. Statue!!

Re post 89

Dar lage tho gana ga
Bhookh lage tho khana kha

Bhaisaa se bhai kab hona?

I didn’t even watch the frozen version of frozen… :sheyn1::hm:

:offtopic:

Sid se darr lgta hai Bhai mujhe …

Its like WO khte hai na…hut na Bhai…WO wala