Why Imran Khan?

Re: Why Imran Khan?

...... ki kami naheen Ghalib
Aik dhondho hazar miltay hain

--------- کی کمی نہیں غالب
ایک ڈھونڈھو ہزار ملتے ہیں

No it took longer, Erdagan proved to himself to the Turkish people by actions and not words... now how much time did NS got 2 years + 2 Years after which he was thrown out of country...

What IK said about controlling army and ISI made me laugh, why because, army have already got few retd generals and former spy-cheif in PTI and now, they are filling the ranks of PTI with most corrupt by loyal to army lot... and PTI is accepting them by and calling them electables and later if IK comes to power, these Generals will use these people to malign IK and by the time IK will realize what he had done or what how he has been used ( same like 2002) he will have little to resist...

Now people are talking.
Who is corrupt ? One who is talking against corruption , He is a son of a person sacked from government service due to corruption .You will be surprise to see this.http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDZ4aC78BnL9a1k&w=130&h=130&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi2.ytimg.com%2Fvi%2FiXcJ2J7Brlk%2Fhqdefault.jpgQ&A - 5th nov 2011 p3
www.youtube.comzemtv.com

no one is corrupt, ppp and pmln are both innocents...

by the way fazool discussion that you have posted, no proof of anything just laying blame on one another...

Everyone is blaming each other .
However this can be checked .
I say it from day 1
Just slogans to get popularity

Everyone is responsible for oneself, even if the father of IK was corrupt, what it has to do with IK? he is not with him nor he is guiding him any other way… i would say it is below the belt attack…

its just like saying Bilawal is corrupt because he is Zardari's son.

well........his ancestry for 3 generation points towards that :D

No problem , If his father was corrupt or not,
No problem with his affairs from Zeenat Aman to till last infamous.
No problem with his children of any type.
No problem with billions expenditure through any means.
No problem with his daily lies.
No problem with his relation with anyone including JAMIMA ,
NO PROBLEM WITH HIS ROLE OF A PUPPET OF ESTABLISHMENT AND MALIK RIAZ .
Everyone is doing that.
But I ask only to not to think him honest.
He is like all other dirty politicians .

zeenat aman ko beech me kyo le aye bhai? bechari retire life enjoy kar rahi hai :D

Affair kamyab ho jata to aaj woh hamari hoti
Zeenat Aman Imran Khan | Bollywood cricket ‘match’ | Photos .](Redirect Notice)

If you google about the early life of bhutto (links will come up that he was born of out of a wedlock, in urf e amm H@R@@M1 as we know it. His mother was a dancer girl). Should I believe that? No! For a second even if we assume that he was born of a wedlock was it Bhutto's fault? No! If I'd judge Bhutto or Benazir Bhutto it would be what they did for the country (and sadly thats another Nothing!).

Shah ji abandoned his ship today. lets see how long he waits before he joins PTI

hhmm

accept then Hanibal and one or TWO hhmm others you guys just doing what OTHER politicians are doings:D: lage raho:chupki:

couldnt find any single thread for discuss BUT only to praise each others in good manners:D:
grow up guys

he will make his decision public on 27th, he will either join pti or pmln (pmln is looking a little bit difficult at present as it would become difficult for them to accommodate javaid hashmi then) but lets see.

http://www.dawn.com/2011/11/14/shah-mehmood-qureshi-resigns-from-ppp-membership.html"]http://www.dawn.com/2011/11/14/shah-mehmood-qureshi-resigns-from-ppp-membership.html

I am leaving Zardari league, says Qureshi

ISLAMABAD: Former foreign minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi on Monday announced his resignation from the membership of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) and the National Assembly, DawnNews reported.

“I am leaving the Zardari league,” Qureshi announced this while addressing a press conference.

He criticized Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani and said that the government had failed to revive the economy of the country.

Qureshi also urged other lawmakers to resign from the parliament. He said that the ruling party was losing its popularity in Sindh.

AP last infamous bole to Munni? Munni Badnaam hui darling tere liye.

AP uncle why don't you contribute something in Shor Sharaba Section. At times it becomes quite dead until and unless some posters come with threads on Meera and Veena Malik.

Meera and Veena are new,
I work on people of my age.
Ik. Zardari,Altaf ,Nawaz and their affairs
These have no value in Shor Sharaba Section.
You know that it is only Pakistan where news channels are more popular than entertainments channels.
Our leaders,Mullas,General and bureaucrats provide more fun .

Agreed, but inn actresses aur politicians ka aapus main choli daaman ka sath hai. Agar yaqeen nahin aata to zara 'Parliament se Bazar e Husn' padh kar dekh lijiye. I'm sure you will know more karnamas of people of your age. BTW, Shor Sharaba main kuch bhi chalta hai bus Mirch Masala hasb e zaiqa hona chahiye.

Those values are too old, Our big shots are now linked with London Paris Dubai where they keep their money, There new destination is China also, Safe ,big country, no agencies fallowing,no media coverage.