Why I no longer type in Pink

Lots of people have asked, and well, here’s the reason:

The GS staff forced me at cyber gun-point to give up the pink font. Ehsan mamoe threw me up against the forum wall and grabbed me by the collar and lifted me up so my feet could no longer touch the floor and simply dangled there. Then he told me I could no longer type in pink. And then he stole my lunch money.

The GS staff…they’re creepy, I tell ya.

I think they’re slowly trying to get me to go gothic by having me type in black. Next, they’ll ask me to join some underground cult of there’s where we will sacrifice cute little bunny rabbits. :teary1:

Haha, okay just kidding.
The real reason is simply because Ehsan bhai kindly asked me to get rid of the pink font as Moderator. It was becoming a health hazard for the old folks on GS :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Why I no longer type in Pink

hilarious post as usual
:clown: you gave up the pink font but not your humor:blush: …relieved…that was my biggest fear when I saw you “mod in black”:smiley:

no rabbits :nono3:

you don’t have to explain this to anyone na :hug: just do what you like.. and… are told to do to :smiley:

i miss pinkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

me toooooo!!

(( praying ehsan didn't see that ))

What is it with you and rabbits?! haha

its not the same w.out u typing in pink :teary1:

we want the old fati back…this is nonsense!

^ Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

He’s everywhere! :crying:

CKS - I’m still phati! Just with a layer of black coverage… but still little old me :blush:

awwww Phatti, u gonna make me cry now......come on plz write in pink!!!

I shall no longer type in pink. Bus kehdiya hai :snooty:

_

To have a mod issue warnings is bad enough, but to issue a warning in pink font, Yuckh!!!!!

u know the end of the world is near

sigh

i would love to have a warning in sweeet pink so at least that would make me feel less worse! :smiley:

Yes I know. It would be the ultimate embarassment. :devil:

was it also required to change ur status to 'offline'??

No, I did that way before becoming a mod. :konfused:

oh i didnt realize it b4

sigh

sad sad sad

aahahahaha :hehe: Pakri gayeee :smiley:

kaun? :hoonh: