Re: Why I love Raymond Davis

hahahahaha :slight_smile:

But that arrangement didn't work.
Appeared manually.
And drone attacks again.
They killed four today.

^ ^ More proof that ray da is not in jail. he is back in front of his video game console playing drone-attacks lite.

So James Bond 007 in our hands.

"Based on interviews in the US and Pakistan, the  Guardian can confirm that the 36-year-old former special forces soldier  is employed by the CIA. "It's beyond a shadow of a doubt," said a  senior Pakistani intelligence official. The revelation may complicate  American efforts to free Davis, who insists he was acting in  self-defense against a pair of suspected robbers, who were both carrying  gun"

**A number of US media outlets learned about Davis’s CIA role but have kept it under wraps at the request of the Obama administration. A Colorado television station, 9NEWS, made a connection after speaking to Davis’s wife. She referred its inquiries to a number in Washington which turned out to be the CIA. The station removed the CIA reference from its website at the request of the US government. **
American who sparked diplomatic crisis over Lahore shooting was CIA spy | CIA | The Guardian](http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/profile/msohail83)

this thread is a bad omen. there was a drone attack today which killed 8 people.

Now we must be wary of this guy “Monk” :hmmm:

As usual quite a good number of people here do futile and stupid speculation. As I mentioned a few days ago in other "drone" thread, that Sam has spent $19.6 billions on this technology, never under estimate Sam's capabilities and agressiveness, this is how people are brought up here. "I am American and Iam the best". Only COA general Kyani can stop these attacks with ofcourse paying some heavy price and consequences.

Hey smartypants! Monk was obviously joking.

well you will also love the SSG’s commando action firing in the end on that snake. :slight_smile: and those shots would be more accurate and effective then that of james bond style. :slight_smile:

so in the end, CIA badly failed :slight_smile: the defeat of CIA confirmed the effectiveness of ISI :slight_smile:

Are u still happy that Drones stooped after RD got arrested, may be had they continued they would have gotten/killed at least one of the suicide attackers that have carried out attacks in last 5 weeks

I woke up to the news of another suicide attack and still am still thinking thAt perhaps this suicide bomber or it's trainer or the guy sho gives instructions to this bomber would have gotten killed if the drones attacks had not stopped for few days aftr RD's arrest

ahan, so its another establishment conspiracy against PPP govt, okay.

bhai sahib, US is NOT bombing Pakistani Taliban, they are only interested in attacking Taliban of Afghanistan taking refuge in Pakistani areas.

Captann Sahb, I dont care what kind of Taliban dies...you have to kill them to ultimately stop the killing of innocent pakistanis. Dont you think that there is any link between Pak-Talibans and Afghani talibans, do you think that when a suicide bomber blows himself up in Pak, killing pakistanis, an afghan taliban or taliban loving people feel bad for those pakistanis?

Afgh Taliban disconnected themselves from Pak Taliban long time ago, whether or not Afgh Taliban feel bad for Pakistanis I could care less, what I want is Pakistan to take care of all snake, cockroaches, rats in Pakistan whether its brown or white :), US is not going to take care of that for us (actually it looks to be otherwise).

you are missing some information really.

afghan talibs declared several times that they do not support actions of TTP in pakista and they do not operate inside pakistan. every year once or twice, you will see "booklets" issued by mullah umar (published in papers) where he clearly instructed his people not to do any suicide blasts in public places where civilians may die... while on the other hand, TTP guys openly declare every pakistani a kafir and they congratulate and happily claim the responsibility of killing innocents in pakistan, civilian or otherwise

The reason I love Raymond Davis is that it gave us Pakistanies license to finally throw TTP under the bus, and deflated the idea of suicide bomber as angry young misunderstood amitabh bachan type guy taking revenge for drone attack.

It might have been MSN chatting - lol

Why you Love Raymond Davis ?????
I'm not sure, but perhaps you might be Gay, Yeah ?

No drone attacks means a chance for the enemy to recoup ! Not good at all !

Thank you Raymond Davis.
We have seen our leaders ,administration, judiciary army in their real face.
Where we are .......................
Kia Khoob meray shahr main insaf hooa hay
Ik khoon baha bhi hay to phir maaf hooa hay
Aay Qaum teri qismat main izat hay na ghairat
Yeh raz bari der say ab saaf hooa hay
کیا خُوب میرے شہر میں انصاف ہُوا ہے
اِک خُون بہا بھی ہے تو پھر معاف ہُوا ہے
اے قوم! تیری قسمت میں عزت ہے نہ غیرت
یہ راز بڑی دیر سے اب صاف ہُوا ہے

Why so late? Is it very difficult to understand that 'beggars are no chosers'?