Why I like Salman more than Tritik...

Why I like Salman more than Tritik…

Salman Khan …
Has a very special face.
Has a really cool hairstyle.
Is a Muslim.
Is an experienced seasoned actor.
Can do comedy as well as drama & action.
Love by ppl of all ages.

Tritik Roshan …
Has a very common face.
Has a really uncool old-fashion hairstyle.
Only looks good witha grown beard.
Is a hindu.
Is inexperienced.
Is mostly liked by crazy teen girls.
Does not do comedy.

just some thoughts… add your own…,
Hayder.

Originally posted by pakistan99:
**Why I like Salman more than Tritik...

Salman Khan ...
Has a very special face.
Has a really cool hairstyle.
Is a Muslim.
Is an experienced seasoned actor.
Can do comedy as well as drama & action.
Love by ppl of all ages.

Tritik Roshan ...
Has a very common face.
Has a really uncool old-fashion hairstyle.
Only looks good witha grown beard.
Is a hindu.
Is inexperienced.
Is mostly liked by crazy teen girls.
Does not do comedy.

just some thoughts... add your own...,
Hayder.**

the thing bout salman being a muslim......sirf naam ka muslim hona say acha hai ke muslim hi na ho......
and salman can only act like a total retard (which ppl think is comedy)....he can't do romantic roles at all.....u can't even hear him......maybe he's all bout shyness......

Originally posted by khawateen:
** sirf naam ka muslim hona say acha hai ke muslim hi na ho......**

But in my views hindu honay say naam ka musalman hona behter hai...

Who is Tritik?

And if u like Salman just because he is muslim, that is a sad comment on his abilities.

used to like salman a lot, but then, he went and shot those blackbucks and chinkaras.. anyways, salman is hritik's mentor in many ways.

Originally posted by queer:
used to like salman a lot, but then, he went and shot those blackbucks and chinkaras.. anyways, salman is hritik's mentor in many ways.**

All in good humour,LOL,you guys been dishing me ,for no reason at all.I like Salman bhai very much myself. I have been his fans since long when my father Rakesh Roshon ,directed him n couple movies.
So don't choose either him or me,you don't have to,i'm more like you his fan too.

About the thing about naam ka muslim,I too am muslim 'aaman',in Fiza & my sister Fiza is muslim too.Doesn't that make me naam ka muslim roftl :)he he he

I can do even better than that ,as you know Salu married Aisshweria Rai,the miss universe ,but bhabhi jaan is konkini a sect of hindu in Karnataca (banglore)

But how does that make me better,oh you mean you don't know ??I 'm engaged to a muslim girl her name is Suzzane KHAN,yes ,daughter of Sanjay khan & zarine .Sanjay's brother famous Feroz Khan is also from banglore & my fathers great friend ,actor ,director producer.Gave debut to late bechare Nazia Hasan in Qurbani.

Now ,how about that ,I'm too naam ka muslim &on top my wife is a daughter of sanjay khan a muslim producer of Tipu Sultan,serial ,a legendary muslim hero of indian history.

Please don't hate me ;-)lol.

I agree wuth u khawateen,
sirf naam ka muslim hona say acha hai ke muslim hi na ho

Infact he is known to be the BAD guy of the Indian Film industry. He is one proud person!!
And he is not even one hell of an actor either. What is he so proud of??
Has anyone seen "Hello Brother". His performance in it was unbearable. All he's got is some looks and some lean.

I think, in order to become something, u have to become a good person first.
Sorry to say but Salman fails up for the task!!!