Why i hate Pakistani player

Over the past few years I’ve had an uncomfortable sense that something has been tinkering with my brain, remapping the neural circuitry, reprogramming the memory .Initially I blamed excessive porn and weed for my sufferings but than it hit me one day(while trying to color my grey hair, and counting cialis pills @ the same time) I am old!! No wonder I am pissed, horny and repulsive all the time.
And when it comes to Pakistani cricket and the torture I have suffered—I just feel like turning into some goddamn Aztec/Mayan-- chilam balam (famous for human sacrifices). I want my money back–every single cent I have paid to dishnetwork–all the viruses spyware I had to cleanup after visiting desi (pak+indian) sites to watch cricket.
I am not a mean person but I simply can not forgive Pakistani players for ridiculing my flag and my national pride. Starting from our PCB cairman Captain Spaulding from Devils Reject–the sadist joker of the house Ijaz Butt— to the mean and selfish players of our team. I just hate them all.
I was so happy when IPL did not select a single player–and we as a retarded nation protested against it–my question to all of you is–why these num nuts deserve to make millions after what they did in Australia.
I just hate to see these guys rewarded million rupees contract for doing what?? Humiliating us(I know these all scumbags have too thick of skin to feel any shame)

Starting from Captain Shaid Afridi: if we can raise Charles Robert Darwin from his grave and ask him what kind of Janwaar Mr. Afridi is and where would you fit him in your infamous theory of evolution–I am sure he would have to turn Galapagos island upside down to find a living creature even close to Shahid afridi.
What Shahid Afridi really is?? A batsman–jiss ko aaj taak batting nahee aiee–Technically he is as flawed as Zardari financial records. Even a monkey at Israeli zoo can learn to walk on two legs(against his instinct) but our Mr.Afridi after playing for more than a decade can’t even play w/ a straight bat.
So is he a blower?(now is a popular belief) but what kind of bowler?? A spinner w/ no spin?
Let me tell you what Afridi really is> He is one lucky pathan w/ a deviant chromosome linked to zero learning skill. He has a big mouth. Just like a 2 dollar wh**e he can not be tamed or cured. Only good for shampoo commercials

Salman Butt: beside being married to a very pretty girl, he’s got nothing to impress me. He’s been an opener for years but on a batting pitch he always looks like a man w/ no pants. Only With some astronomical alignment when the ball is at the right spot w/ suitable pace–Salman can launch his shot. A slightest glitch and Salman is either bold or caught behind–this is what we have in our opener representing our flag
Imran Farhat: dressed up in bandana like Ted Nugent on a hunting trip–someone need to tell him–he ain’t no hunter–he can’t even hit a ball. Should have better stayed w/ICL
Shoaib Malik: I am furious for lifting his ban after what he did in Australia --I don’t give a rat a$$ he is married to Sania Miza(I saw her playing USopen–she has an amazing ability to make unforced errors w/ such frequency–her Tshirt was not bad too). Shoaib malik sounds like Lady GaGa when he talk and as a batsmen for such a long time have a pathetic record. I highly doubt he got any juice left to deliver in future
Shoaib Akhtar: suffering from acute narcissistic personality disorder–should be mummified for future generations to see what a D**khead look like. I saw him in Islamabad–he dresses like 60’s porn star. Wearing a pair of diesel jeans don’t make you a rock star–bowling fast and furious does. I use to watch cricket because of him. Too bad he is fked up in head.

Yunis Khan: looking at Yunis I wonder --did some how pathans missed the noah ark while it was boarding all species on land? I mean pathans seems to work on a total different wave length. Even smart a$$ americans are lost and confused- decoding pathan mentality is like solving inverse Galois problem. Yunis exhibits traits of a total unique creature. I think he use celestial readings to decide when where and what he will do. His ban just got waived–but I wonder does it make any difference to him??

Re: Why i hate Pakistani player

i m not gonna read it… its too long :bummer:

You said you wanted you money back from PCB.

I want a similar settlement from Sania Mirza.

In 2007, I went to see Sania play at Stanford in a semi-final game (her opponent was Sybille Bammer). I paid $85 for a court-side seat. Sania won the game. She was impressive with her booming forehands. But more than that I was awed by how relaxed and articulate she seemed in her post-match on-court interview with Pam Shriver. I thought she was was such a great advertisement for secular and progressive India. All in all, I came back a proud Indian that day.

Never in my wild imagination would I have imagined that Sania would one day decide to marry a classless chichora called Shoaib Malik (see pictures : http://www.paklinks.com/gs/world-entertainment/421890-shoaib-malik-partying-without-sania-p.html ). That Sania decided to marry a Pakistani does not bug me as much as that she chose Shoaib Malik - the classless ‘politician-in-chief’ of the Pakistani team.

I feel cheated and I want my $85 back.

Yeah me too I’am too lazy to read all this

hahahahah
hilarious post
Read completely and enjoyed specially the afridi one. BTW blower was a typo error or what ??

This is absolutely ridiculous Some1. Before I say anything, let me admit that Some1 is one of those guys whose posts I always find interesting and worth reading.

But making such harsh statements and sweeping judgments about someone on such a personal issue based on cricket-related anecdotal evidences does not make much sense. Have you ever met Malik in person? Actually do you know him in person? What makes you qualified to judge sania’s decision-making abilities when you have no idea of Malik’s personality except what you read on circinfo….and what is a big deal about those pics that are in the link? All of us have partied in our life at some point…shoaib was probably partying somewhere and people took pics…

how about this..i have known you through this forum for 7 years…I have read hundreds if not thousands of your posts and in due process I have developed a certain impression about you….but I have no idea who you are….or do I? we are not friends…we don’t know each other… I have never met you in person, no idea how do you deal with your friends, family members etc and the list simply goes on…would it be fair for me to make a statement about your character when it comes to matrimonial issues?

What you read and hear on internet is fabricated, plus it is very one dimensional and does not reflect one’s personality in a true sense….sania nay dunya dehkhiee ha and she was sort of dating shoaib for almost a year…she met her multiple times, talked to her for hundreds of times and then made the decision…..so lets respect her choice and not degrade her or malik

jera jee in full action after a long time.....lol....great post as always...

@PD :

Do not agree brother.

I have seen enough of Shoaib Malik on the field and in interviews (including the ones on Nadia Khan show) to form a certain opinion about him. It is also no secret that he is generally regarded as a disruptive influence in the Pak team. He is also the guy who rambled something about...apologizing to all Muslims for Pak's loss to India in 2007 WC T20 finals.

Sania is in a different class. But then again she decided to marry Shoaib Malik so they probably deserve each other now.

By the way, contrary to your line of argument you don't have to always know celebrities intimately before passing judgement on them. For example, I know that Sreesanth is a ch*tia character, Dravid is an intellectual, Harbhajan is an a* hole, Yuvraj is an arrogant brat etc...

PD using that same logic one could argue that Zardari has same integrity as Jinnah or is as noble as Jinnah 'because most of us have not met these people in person'

and by the same reasoning Shoaib Malik has as much integrity as a cricketer as someone like Imran, Miandad, Zaheer or Hanif...

Do you really buy that? Are you seriously kidding me?

btw the vast majority of people who voted for Barack Obama in the US election also did not know him in person!!

You do not have to know a public figure in person to be able to form an independent and rational opinion about them. Eyes tell you a lot about a person? Whether he is evil/crook etc. What people say in public, how they conduct themselves in public, their views, demeanour etc. tell you even more

One look at people like Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf, Ch. Shujaat, Rehman Malik, aapa Firdous Aashiq Awan, Babar Awan (probably THE biggest crook in Pakistan*,* iss bandey ka koi deen eeman nahin, yeh 'laaayer' cum liar* ziyada hai!!)* etc. - the list is endless - is enough for me to not trust them with anything

However I do not have the same views on Jinnah, Liaquat, Edhi, Imran Khan (have met him twice though) and many others. I know these people are atleast not crooks or (financially) corrupt. Their positives far outweigh their negatives (if any!!). I may disagree with Imran's religious and political views (about Taliban etc.) but as far as I am concerned they are all men of integrity and character..

Jerablade said some good things, i am definitely gonna read it a bit later.

okay red the whole thing, obviously J. is pissed at team, i think he was frustrated with something else but team got his fury (not that i object it). Its just that even with looli langri *pakistani team, our public look up to them whenever they play the sport and during this they forget all the worries, conditions and crises about their life and their country's situation.
Obviously they should not allowed to play any sort of cricket after Australia's tour but Cricked board is even more f
**ed up as Imran Khan said in an Interview with GeoTv that Pakistan's cricket board is the only board in the world where Chairman and staff and committees depend solely on the Politics ie: ruling party has the total control over cricket board.
any way i have stopped caring about cricket for quite some time now. My new fav teams are Vikings and Colts and my stars are Larry Fitzgerald, Adrian Peterson and DeSean Jackson.

To, Jerablade cheer up man, Soccer world cup is ON, lets hoot for South Korea and other underdogs. :)

Jera, that really is a nice post.
It's frustrating to see Pakistani players. But may be they just represent Pakistani society?!
It would be asking for too much from the team to be well-behaved when they are just doing what other Pakistanis do all the time in their own fields.

Pakistani team is just a reflection of our society. Sad to say this.

I had RIP’d Pakistani cricket in 2003 worldcup :teary1:

Jeera bhai, I feel your frustration. Brother, we have a right to criticize our players but not to degrade them, because only Allah (Swt) can be 100 % sure of the intentions behind their actions.

the post could have been interesting if it wasn't pouring all over with racism.