Why guys are not that private

I am learning more and more that so many ladies on gupshup have private blogs ..

but guys dont (or maybe they do, its just that I am not part of them so I cant tell :bummer:)

is it because ladies like to talk more about their lives and dont want to share with everyone but few

or because guys dont care too much about their privacy

are you a private person?

Re: Why guys are not that private

ya i think girls are definately much more private...not to forget they r too fussy too at times....i myself am a private person but as for teh blogs here i wouldnt mind sharing it with every1 here but ofcourse there might be few things i wudnt be comfortable sharing with any1 even it be online frnds or offline...

I understand one thing .. girls do like to share their pics or pictures of the there clothes with other girls...

Gusy really dont care about that to much .. we do talk about clothes on general but not specific to what I bought and what not

^ True! Sssssssshhhhh some of those girls might be show offs....

• Maham runs away from the thread before she is bombed with abuses....

LOL!

Kidding but ya since girls are more fussy they want every1 opinions on what they bought or what they want to buy....its kinda good in a way because it also implies that they care for other's opinion. So its all good :D....

I am an open book and so is my blog!

Its because women by their genetic nature are drama queens and they unsuccessfully try to hide it from the men.

Here is a news flash ladies … we don’t really care! :mocking:

Posting pictures with face not showing :hmmm:

The book is open but the title is masked

Men are just Simple, Straight forward, Smart and Down to earth people :snooty:

Wessay kabhi Garoor nahi kiya :blush:

Actually…I did post my face pic, you can go and read the comments of the people that saw it, as proof.

I don’t even have a blog :bummer:

Oh you even commented on the pic that I looked very Mr Bond like.

That is the height of being private .. :smack:

Tumhin public hony ka bara shoq hy pura kerty rahu:D

I am not private at all for those who know me & those who dont know me I am a mystery.

It depend on my level of comfort in given environment.
I could very open or extremely shy.

GoodNews, I love ya buddy! Itni point to point baat karti ho!
(No offense TLK, I just like her ish-tyle)

The book is open but the title is masked

:CareBear::rotfl:

mistaree? yaaar...kya charge karta hai bhai aik almaari banwaani hai..

My blog is public (as of now).
Don’t have anything private to share (yet).
I know one guy whose blog is private.:snooty:. But yes, the numbers are few. Maybe they ain’t got too much gossip.
Yes ladies love to chitter chatter. That is a fact.
And yes, guys don’t really care, most of them.

I am private yes. But if I have the need to share…I got my hubby (:blush:). And then there are PMs.

I have always been a fairly private person by nature. (I’m rarely inquisitive about other people’s private lives, and respect their privacy.) Many people who have known me for a while know that. For my friends I’m an open book. But it looks I have reached a stage where it doesn’t seem to matter anymore. There’s nothing to hide, there’s nothing to reveal.

I have read quite a few blogs (here or elsewhere), but it has been for the most part a random exercise, and certainly not an effort to spy on bloggers’ private lives.