WHY guys are like this?

Re: WHY guys are like this?

Yap .. And Girls .. Spcially Green Street And Southall ( London ) .. They Look At Boys Like They Will eat them :hehe:

^^ :rotfl:

LoLzzz

[quote="Impulse
**Insan…**some people have said I look like madhuri ..,..im not saying I do…im just saying other people have said that. now please dont say she is ugly :rolleyes:

[QUOTE"]

:rotfl: hahaha hahahhaa hahaha omg :rotfl:

ok ok i ma not saying anything :rotfl:

ROFTL

guys just dont want to diappoint the gals who work so hard to show off themselves.

:hehe: it varies in different regions… In some areas they just whine to bring attention… :stuck_out_tongue: :rolleyes:

hehehe this thread reminds me of a guy who used to live in the my lane.he used to stare at me and i get so much confused:rolleyes: .ao i decided to teach him a lesson:devil: .one day i was in the terrace and he was down in the lane.i started starin at him…tiktikkii lagaa k:devil: …he was so much confused that he wasnt able to walk properly…i cant explain how was he behaving:D …after that he never came in my way…:slight_smile:

other wise i always ignore such stupids…i think ignorance is the sonlution of all such problems.

Wallah kasam may to sirf unko dektha hoon jo sub kuch dikha rahi hotte hain :( , i swear i dont stare :( .

london guys are just weird :rolleyes:

:hoonh:

I dont work hard to show myself off. today I got up at 8:20 (cuz alarm didnt go off ..i was getting late)…i was in the car at 8:25. got ready in just 5 mins…i dont put makeup on anyway… and stupid guys still stared and some flirted too. theres one that came in the pharmacy and gave a prescription. …he looked like an idiot anyway…so I say to him “u havent signed it. can u sign it plz.” and he says to me “I will if u ask nicely”…I was like "you what?! :rolleyes: " and then he says “its ok…I was just saying i will if u ask nicely” and then he started laughing. wot a joker.

:rotfl: thats funny.

I normally dont look at them…cuz if I look…they’ll either smile or they’ll say something. talking from experience.

:blush:

Thankoooo

listen I did not say that ok :snooty:

dont you know its illegal to quote some1s post and then EDIT the words.

I still say London guys are idiots…and u have just proved my point :stuck_out_tongue:

Acha Theeek Hai Na :blush:

okay .. its up to ya … i just giv u a friendly adivce … I use 2 do like this .. i mean .. i grow my beard …

sorry i can’t say anything about other guyz .. but I don’t stare if oponent don’t response .. if i get signal 4m other side then i do some masti .. otherwise .. me not …

but rem if boyz galz ko lift na karwain then gal wil b physco … :rolleyes: .. “oh gosh … m i not goodlooking …” OMG … no body cares about me …" & blah blah stuff like that

ji ab aise b koi baat nai hai…

That's hilarious. How do you say As salaamalaikum in a flirty way? I have to try that and twitch my eyebrow. As for Paki guys staring.. thank God I've never been to Pakistan to experience it. It sounds creepy. But many fobs do the same thing...wierd.