why !!! give one good reason

Re: why !!! give one good reason

anybody who kills an innocent person, be he shia, sunni or jew, is destined for hell.

Wow, you based your conclusion only those you have spoken with? And you are surprised that hundreds of human rights and news organizations have come to a different conlcusion because their data was much more scientific, factual and inclusive than the few expatriates you have spoken with personally?

Mind presenting that "data" which is supposedly so "correct".

I already said lay off CNN.

Sorry, but a very basic knowledge and relative impartiality is necessary when discussing complex geopolitical issues. If you don’t have access to history books or human rights reports then I reccomend :google:

^ Ok, I’ll take CNN word’s over the words of those that actually live there. :k::rolleyes:

here we go…totally one sided approach tht leads to hatred for shias among sunnis… shias being killed beac of their fitna scholars…ur shias scholars cannot stop themselves from giving galis to shahabas and tht leads to hatred for them..,.infact many non extremist sunnies dont love u shias beac of ur hatred for shahabas…
the day u end ur idiotic atitude,the day problems will solve…otherwise organisations like laskhar tayyaba and others r justifified;)

^^ i need a hadith as proof that asks to chop off head of anyone that curses sahabas.....or gimme a quote from quran?
quran or sunnah?

You should stop watching CNN.

i m not asking for beheading shias…all i say tht they r responsible for their own problems..and ya u need much much more time to talk on such issues,so betta keep ur self away…ur level of thinking is evident for me

So, "shias r responsible for their own problems", but "americans have much to do with muslims destruction and pakis downfall"? Be a man, pull yourself by the bootstraps, and take some responsibility. You can't blame Americans just because their system is successful and yours isn't. Americans, for instance, have nothing to do with sunni's attitudes towards shias. They also don't have anything to do with Pakistan's crime, illiteracy, inability to measure up to India or whatever else you imply by 'pakis downfall'.

no it is people like you that just justified the bombing of innocent people so even if u dont bomb them yourself...u are partly to blame for such thinking.

and ur ghattya level of thinking is evident for me too. i hope i never turn out to be a person such as yourself and others who have spun such a tight circle that they actually feel nothing for dying people.

seminole son,care abt ur own religion which is falling day by day...

"my sweet dreams",u know wht common sense is not common...u will keep on harping on the same string...but u r not practical at all....

u shias will have to stop ur cursing for shahabas.....even many non extremist sunnis hate u shias beac ur people extremely low level of thinking....
i dont think so tht there r any sunni who will bear the cursing of shahaba.,..and if some 1 does on my face,i will go all out to "harm" him....

by the way do u know y ISI has let organisations like sipa shahaba,tayyaba keep on working???......for tht answer,u need to shift back to pakistan hahahahaha

Shias want Sunnis to admit that they love Family of the prophet but Shias won't admit that they do curse Sahaba and family of the prophet. They would lie and hide that fact.

Naam hussain ka lia jata hai aur gali detey hian abu bakr, umar aur usman ko. baat karbala ki kartey hian aur gali detey hian abu bakr ko, umar ko aur usman ko. Hussain ko maara bhi khud aur rotay bhi khud hain. Hussain ko maarney waley khud kufa ke shia thay [edit]

neva mind. eid mubarak

And I wont blame you if you do .........but why blow up people randomly in a mosque while they are praying?....how can you be sure that each and everyone of them is guilty of cursing.....and even if they are does it mean all should be killed?
if you have to fight them why dont you fight them face to face

And you love the person who gave orders to curse and abuse your 4th khlifa from the pulpits at the time of friday prayer. Which continued about 70 years until Umer Bin Abdul Aziz stopped it. Double standard No?

By the way do you even consider him your 4th Khalifa? Along with a lot of main stream sunnis I am also lost whats going on this forum. :confused:

And I also wonder where are the active sunni members of this forum. So far I have only seen three sunnis “Code_Red, Das Reich, Captain 1” defending the status of Imam Ali (as). May Allah (swt) bless you all, brothers :slight_smile:

Who gave orders to curse and abuse Ali (RA)?

Yes, Sunni Muslims do consider Ali (RA) to be the 4th khalifa.

read Sahih Muslim, Chapter of Virtues of Companions, Section of Virtues of Ali

Post the hadith here zero1 since I assume you have read it.
No Muslims (let alone a sunni) can curse Ali or ANY sahaba for that matter but on the other hand Shias do curse the very first and finest people that prophet was close to and loved. It is a shame they do not admit it but their books are full of slander against sahaba and their current imams only curse sahaba in their lectures.

zer01, yes, please. Do provide the 'sahih' ahadith from Sahih Muslim or from any other ahadith books that curse Ali (RA).