why every nation is against pakistanis especially muslims

Re: why every nation is against pakistanis especially muslims

The thread is started for a reason. To see how many Pakistani actually fall for the question.

There are lots of Pakistani who have dignity, and respect around the world. They are proud of being Pakistani. Never ashamed of who they are and where their roots belong.

As someone mentined its in the media and particularly Indian media or Indian hindus ultimate aim to keep Pakistan and Pakistani under pressure by linking every good to India and hiding their weaknesses at the same time show Pakistan as a faild nation altogether.

Not to say that there are many weaknessesi in Pakistan and its people but associating EVREY little or big wrong in the world with Pakistan is just a big flawin itself.

Speaking of Arabs, they are not talked well in media as well.

First of all they get confusd with Indians and Pakistani.

Indians compared to Pakistani in Arab countries are at lower level and have less respect altogether. Pakistani pay the price for Indians begging attitude.

Pakistan also has difficulty in catering to others since its girls are not allowed officially to be beauty peagent contestants and allure the media people.

Alcohol, girls and many other means are not so lavishly used to bring others closer to Pakistan.

Many Pakistani avoid beer drinking ocassions to get mixed with others specially in business meetngs where Indians easily can spread their propaganda.

Movies from India are biggest reasons where many people get negative Idea of Pakistan including in Arab countries.

Movies made by Indians in western countries show their 'solidarity' with west. Even October Fest type of theme is used to allure west towards India.
Off course Pakistani could not make a movie with alcohol use so openly.

Essentialy, Pakistan despite all the opposite wind has stayed strong and besides few countries which have control over media, does have respect and thread starter just wanted to have cheap fun out of it. Hope that fun has met with cold shower.:p

Pakistan and Pakistani must continue their efforts to negate all the false propaganda.

1-Admit their identity openly and proudly.
2- Give straight answers to any confusion anyone might have.
3- Must continue good work.
4- Abide by laws of land.
5-Root out or educate any one briniging differences among Pakistani
6-Socialize with everyone.
7- Be kind, honest and welcoming.
8-Be hard working and struggle to learn more.
9-Build social help systems.
10- Negate the negative perception in media by acknowledging that christianity and Judaism is lot closer to Pakistani muslims than anyone else.
11- Stop confrontational attitude with Jews and Christians. Even marriage is allowed with people of book.
12-Just be friends with all.
13- Be educated about themselves such as religion and history.
14- Have a working knowledge of other's religion and history.

1. most important of all, stop terrorists and terror camps that are used to attack Indians

Cross border infiltration on GS. Indian’s overt and covert operations.

And they still need a proof, :hehe:

at least we use the keyboard when we come to GS.
The jihadis unfortunately use ak47 when they cross the real borders.

you know the difference right?

Diwana

You have cracked the code.

It just cannot be our jihadi's karamaat that gives Pakistan a bad name. It must be because Indians are good conspirators and their women are sluts and their men are drunks. Anyone that says otherwise is a traitor or is ashamed to be Pakistani.

I'm just amazed at the brilliance. This reminds me of a book written by former DG ISI Lt.Gen (Rtd) Salahuddin Tirmizi who used to complain that Indians were able to spy on us by using "Nagina" or beautiful woman but our Islamic morals prevents us from doing the same.

15-Tell indians how wrong they are and use their forums.

Disguise as Indians on their forum and ask :

Why we have so many terrorists in India.

Why we have not been able to catch Modi.

Whats wrong with us Indians?

Can we stop terorism against our own citizens, muslims and christians?
Can we achieve pure Hindu land? When can we get that?
What is RAW doing in other countries around us?
How come we Indians are paying so much to kill others?
Why can't we have even a single true friend inn neighborhood?

Why is it everyone looks at us as we have stolen something from them?
When will we ever get our media tell truth?
Why do we let so many Indian women suffer by their own relatives?
Can we ever become nice?
Can we ever reduce spending on defence despite so many of us are living on street and eat from left over food in garbage behind high rise hotels?
Till when we will continue to lie to the west we are their true friends and we can bring happiness and financial strength to the west? Despite we cannot bring that to our own people.
When should we start looking in to our matters than interfering in the countries around us?
Why did we create a monster lile LTTE which supposedly eventually killed our own Prime Minister?
Why do we continue to fool Gandhi was a good man?
When will we stop alluring others with our good looking girls to get international attention? Aren't we selling them for their beauty?
Why do we terrorize people in campuses, sity in the name of religion or caste and our police keeps looking at the scene and more worried about a law which protects the terrorists?

So these are which Pkistani can do to bring truth in to the light.

and how does that relate to the question of this thread which is why every nation hates Pakistan

In this world, many tactices are used to bring a false or true positive reaction from others.

This jihadi karamat has been only for couple of decades.

What you have said does not hold water.

Off course cleaning up any extremism has been the goal of Pakistan and one can see it by actions. Not acknowledging the role of Pakistan is not the good way. One cannot harp one tune for every music.

Jihadi, Jihadi and Jihadi. Our problem is Jihadi.
Not so my friend.

Our problem is not that we are bad. We as 160miilion people are taken hostage in the name of jihadism. Thats not good. And its all in the media.

Just go out on the streets of pakisatn. Do you see jihadi? Where do they come from? Who pays them? What is the role of RAW creating these kind of people?

You are only as good as on the paper.
You are graduate only if you have a degree to prove.
Girls and Booze do have their own effects. One must realize.

What Indians have done used same tactics. Talk so bad about Pakistan everyehere that everyone start thinking the same way. Talk so good about India in social gatherings that eveyone starts believing. Some people think India is a 'developed' country!!

Pakistan's poor image is also only been there for a couple of decades. Interesting coincidence, isn't it?

Just go out on the streets of pakisatn. Do you see jihadi? Where do they come from? Who pays them? What is the role of RAW like agencies creating these kind of people?

I don't know where you are from but in my last visit to Pak in 2007, from Multan to Chakothi, I saw signs of jihadi groups everywhere. There were signs saying call xxx for "commando training." Jihadi cover groups everywhere. If RAW created all these groups then we can disband our ISI for their ineffectiveness.

let's keep all reality out of here shall we

Any proof of what you claim? For all we know you may just have an agenda of yours. Reading your posts can tell a lot.

Nope. Pakistan has never been a 'favorite' country since its inception.

911 aor us ke baad jitnay bhi dhamakay howay hain un main one way or the other Pakisni paish paish hain. Mush ne coffin main aakhri keel thoki jab us nay uncle sam ki patawalli main war on terror main naay jehadi paida kiaay. Mujhay bataao ke ghair mulki, Pakistanyon se nafrat kyon na karain?:(

basicaly for every little thing that happens they just have a simple answer for it 'it was pakistan@.

Nonsense. Pakistan in the 1960s was seen as a competitor to South Korea and a model state. Even in the 1980s, Pakistan was seen as a more stable and relatively prosperous country than India.

What proofs do you want? Read Roznama Jang or NawaiWaqt from last two years. Virtually every day you will have quotes by some jihadi leader, who should be banned but were allowed to run around freely. If you drive from ISB to Muree, virtually everywhere you will see JuD/LeT signs.

Be in denial if you want to. Or accuse anyone who does not want be a denier as a traiotr or RAW agent. This is our typical response, isn't it?

Bhai baat nafrat ki nahin hai par shaq ki hai.

there is only one nation who loves pakistanis is turkish.
few years back when i was visting turkey someone asked from where iam as soon as i told him iam pakistani he said very laudly allah u akbar
it was amazing

You are saying from whatever city to whatever city in Pakistan, Jihadi live?

Uneducated so called religious people can never represent Pakistani people.

You must be living in newspaper room,house or reading/watching too much 'news' on internet/TV.

Having these statements in newspaper does not mean Pakistani people agree with that. Do we have real sincere reporters? If so, how many?
Newspapers make money out of reporting two conflicting views. Can't you get that?

You did not find any place in Pakistan to go to other than few areas with low education? Come on dude. Thats real non-sense.

These people do need education and perhaps one needs to look deeply in to how these guys are being funded. Extremism only lives in few uneducated and misguided people. Nothing to do with common man.

There is no reason why ANY Pakistani should feel low and your efforts in this matter are obvious.

And what does it has to do what Pakistan was 'seen' as in 1960's ?
Does that mean it was so called a favorite country?

1980's? and Paskistan was considered stable and prosperous? After Afghan war and drug and ammunition freely available? Pakistan paid a huge price for that war and still is paying.

Its not typical response, its the real response people like you do not want to absorb.

shaq ya nafrat what does it make any difference. mere khyal main shak ziadah kharab hay nafrat say. jis mulk main aap saalon se rehtay hon, us mulk ke shehri hon, wahan ke log aap ko shak ki negahoon se dekhain, kya aap ko achha lagay ga?:(

I can definitely talk about the perception in the US - its probably due to a majority of international terrorist activities in the last decade or so finding its roots in Pakistan.