Re: why every nation is against pakistanis especially muslims
pakistaniyo ke herketyn he ese heyn eslie koe pesend nehe kerta :D
bat tu sach hai:D
kia ap wakeiee ![]()
Not every nation is. It's a media perception, because media molds peoples' minds.
During the Afghan invasion, Pakistan was in the best of light along, now it's not. Ups and downs. Don't worry about it. It'll blow over soon enough.
This drilling and grilling will bring out the best in people, and hopefully make them God-Fearing muslims (i'm not saying they aren't now...but even more so). Nations are always tested, but the reward is for those who learn from the test and stay steadfast and have patience.
But in my opining the main reason behind our this position is India and other our politician. Indian through its media and movies, spreading wrong image of pakistanis and world accept their dramas because they are the largest democracy of the wordl while on the other side Pakistani politicians are giving bad impression to the world due to instability of democracy in our contry. People of other country don't believe what we are sayaing.
What do you say?
pakistani harkat karny sy pehly nahin sochty bad main sochty hain,,, muslman ajkal all over the world main maskeen he bana huwa hai.......
Why so much hate against Pakistanis and Pakistan
Its a trend, troll bhai.
Pakistan zindabad. :)
even im not a great fan of pakistanis themselves
ek min...
ahahaha… ![]()
These indians never stop amusing us!
This thread is actually a lame try to divert attention about the real issue. Which is:
“Why india is such a bad neighbor?” And “Why none of her neighbors like her?”
For others who don’t know yet, desi ostrich is Ram Chand bhai from Madras. Right now undercover, too ashamed to show that he is indian
…
I think Gupshup should employ technology when mental state is measured before posting/creating thread and if it is not at par their computer should turn off.
this thread itself provides the answer. You say Pakistan and immediately 5 others say muslim and another 5 start with zionism etc etc
so what happens is a total identity confusion...anytime any muslim commits a crime anywhere in the world Pakistan gets a bit of the guilt. when ahmadinejad says something that also accumulates....subconciously against Pakistan.
And the frequent news about terrorist training in Pakistan or visit to Pakistan by somebody who committed some atrocity in timbuktoo doesn't help either
so do you accept that as “truth” because everytime someone says “India” and people here say Hindus ![]()
ofcourse not!
so it means you don't actually have "answer" that you claim.
This is a recent phenomenon. Jab har mulk mein dehshatgard pakRay jaatein hain aur unke taalluq Pakistani jihadi tanzeemat sey hotein hain to Pakistan ka naam "roshan" to hoga hee, na?
There is a price to be paid for sponsoring jihad around the world. That price is a global image of a rogue or uncontrollable nation. We have the power to clean up. We should.
^ that is an exaggeration. most terrorists caught abroad are not pakistanies, not by far.
if you refer to statements fom the oic, you will see not all nations are against pakistan
but western and indian propaganda is in full flow
ravage,
That’s not what I said. But most terrorists caught seem to have training or some sort linkage with Pakistani jihadis. “Pakistan and Afghanistan” seems to be a common thread.
To give you a reference, just two days back a major terrorist bust was made in Belgium. This is what was reported:
The Associated Press: 6 alleged Islamic extremists charged in Belgium
Another trial going on in the US in Atlanta is about two guys allegedly training for terroist attacks with Lashkar-e-Tayba!
Feds: Ex-Ga. Tech student tried to join jihadists | ajc.com
Now tell me why the world would not concerned about this?