did you listen Sir Zahid Hamid?
Re: Why don't other party leaders....
He has the easiest job .
Talk about others , Talk for nothing .
Easy job
Keep in touch with Munter and Pasha .
The rest is easy .
He has the easiest job . Talk about others , Talk for nothing . Easy job Keep in touch with Munter and Pasha . The rest is easy .
the real problem with Pakistani people is that they try so hard to find every possible negative in even the slightest of positive thing ..and then they make sure those positives then turn into something negative
and then they say 'all politicians are corrupt to the core'
That paints a very bleak picture for Pakistan you know.
Zaid Hamid was a ripple wave gone wrong. Initially the way he talked about Iqbal's ideology and pakistan made so much sense but later his whole Khilafat-e-Rashida anecdotes got too unreal and uncalled for.
It's all about who bashes who and who scores points more. Where's our country in the midst ...it's like ...huh Pakistan what !?
yes....I suppose it can be seen as an easy job when all you listen to in his speech is the comments about others.
what about the rest of the speech Pasha saheb?
what are your views on the significant amount of potential Imran talks about?
what about the huge deficits that are left in once profitable national organizations? how do you explain those?
Zaid Hamid was fraud.
May be
But we are facing bigger and dirtier .
He has the easiest job . Talk about others , Talk for nothing . Easy job Keep in touch with Munter and Pasha . The rest is easy .
Never seen such a reasonable man doing such little dirty work out of political association.
speak about Pakistan's potential like this:
specifically from 4:40 onwards....
Just wait few more days, the copy-cat PML-N is going to repeat this all in their speeches.
Lately they are only good at that, :D
Re: Why don’t other party leaders…
Munza, some of the resource richest nation are in Africa, would you believe that?
Same time biggest problem is always people.
IK never mentions that how screwed up we are, He thinks he can fix us.
what about the huge deficits that are left in once profitable national organizations? how do you explain those?
i know the answer to that..
Takht-e-Lahore
Punjabi ..
GHQ fauji boots..
Dirtiest man.......
Munza, some of the resource richest nation are in Africa, would you believe that?
There is one huge difference that goes in our favor Monk bro, Pakistan has millions of talented, very highly skilled and educated people who, if given a proper opportunity, will make the real impact...
He has the easiest job .
Talk about others , Talk for nothing .
Easy job
Keep in touch with Munter and Pasha .
The rest is easy .
You are saying as if PPP leadership never went to US when not in power, Pasha sahib ham bhi iss duniya mai hi rahtay hayn :)
You are perfect right ,
*Zardari,Imran Altaf Nawaz sab bhai bhai *
I am saying this since long .
Re: Why don’t other party leaders…
Oh a fangirl. Anyway, Imran’s policies are all over the place. He is in favor of taxing industrialists, but he said we should not tax “poor farmers”. I think it was mubashir luqman who asked him that we are talking about income tax, so what is wrong with that? Imran could not give any answer.
I hate to agree with Pasha saab, but it seems it is becoming truer each day with his politics. What is to save him from becoming another Asghar Khan?
This..
We are bite enough so we couldnt gonna beleive another one, he was like a fresh air for me in pakistani poltics when he entered 15 years back, but all in 15 years he made a dozens of mistakes to devalued him. now his all speechs sounds me Woops another blood sucker with new games. the words anyone can throw out might be more better then him not countable for me to worship him for our sufferings.