Re: Why doesn’t the Indian media acknowledge the muslim festivals
More videos dedicated to fanatics ![]()
See why in pakistan people r so concerned abot religion there is something know as humanity we r all humans there is nothing like this religion is better than other-world is in 21st century and pakistan is still in middle ages-time to get rid of this taliban mentality will only lead to distruction-respect all
^^ Well then you need to read the Quran because I know who you are and I know who you follow :D so better I wont debate with you as it will cost a lot of further posts for nothing as you are not going to change what you believe in.
WTF is that supposed to mean. i follow the aga khan. direct descendant of Holy Prophet(PBUH) and the imam of the time.. what now, you r gonna curse him (A.S) out.. go ahead if that's what your local molvi taught u..
Re: Why doesn't the Indian media acknowledge the muslim festivals
There are indian tv shows dedicated to christmas etc..
never ever they even mention any muslim festival.
all of the videos posted here or some clips from some internet gossip websites not one from any major tv channel.
The indians know this but they wont admit it, just start calling India a hindu nation because thats what it is.
**Hindu,Muslims celebrate Jashan e chiraga at Khan Khaye Niyaziya dargah **
**Hyder Shah’s Mazar in K’taka sees devotees of various faiths **
there are so many other videos like this of communal harmony
WTF is that supposed to mean. i follow the aga khan. direct descendant of Holy Prophet(PBUH) and the imam of the time.. what now, you r gonna curse him (A.S) out.. go ahead if that's what your local molvi taught u..
:D as said no further comments about your religion.
See why in pakistan people r so concerned abot religion there is something know as humanity we r all humans there is nothing like this religion is better than other-world is in 21st century and pakistan is still in middle ages-time to get rid of this taliban mentality will only lead to distruction-respect all
Oh well you are wrong again. :D
Islam is the modern and the most appropriate (developed) Religion. If you say so that it is old then why are you sticking to Hinduism? Isnt that a lot older?
:D as said no further comments about your religion.
what's your religion/sect??
As said no debate on that so better for you not to proceed with it =]
There are indian tv shows dedicated to christmas etc.. never ever they even mention any muslim festival.
** all of the videos posted here or some clips from some internet gossip websites not one from any major tv channel.**
The indians know this but they wont admit it, just stop calling India a hindu nation because thats what it is.
Stop this nonsense!! Star news is not a major tv channel in India??
^^ well Door Darshan is national channel.. they never showed anything like this?
NDTV is pretty popular in India right?
this was on NDTV Jhoom Ji, but i’m sure it won’t convince you, you just want to fight ![]()
**A devoted Hindu helps Muslims during Rozas **
cute video
No idea why discussing the TV role or media.
I am wondering the same thing.. some ppl just can't seem to have peace of mind..
Christianity is one of those Religion which was sent by Allah and is also an obligation for Muslims to respect them, until they get against you. This can be a major reason why they are recognized more than Hindus in Pakistan. *Also demolishing Churches isnt allowed in Quran but Demolishing all those places which cause SHIRK is unacceptable in Islam. So A mandar isnt allowed. *
What are you saying man?? Current form of Christianity is full of shirk. They consider Jesus(as) as son of God and pray to him. Will you dare to destroy churches as well?
which form they use or which doesnt, which book with "molded" information they read or which doesnt or which doesnt. I am not that to decide as I have to follow the Islamic teachings set by Quran and Sunnah.
Its same like in Islam that I cant kill a person from sunni or wahabi or any Muslim whose believe in supremacy of Allah and the finality of Prophet Muhammad but yet they have difference of views. Although "Munafiqen" are the ones not to be spared. (I think its enough clarification, without pointing anyone special) =]
which form they use or which doesnt, which book with "molded" information they read or which doesnt or which doesnt. **I am not that to decide **as I have to follow the Islamic teachings set by Quran and Sunnah.
Certainly, you are not to decide so don't issue fatwas.
Christians are doing shirk is no brainer. Actually, they even make idols of Jesus (as) and Mary(as) and pray before them.
Main thing: It is unislamic to destroy churches, synagogues or temples or any other worship place just on the basis that the building is used for shirk practice or it belongs to a religious group that do shirk.
That is my understanding but I am not issuing any fatawa here. If you want to discuss it further, open a thread in religion forum.
Its same like in Islam that I cant kill a person from sunni or wahabi or any Muslim whose believe in supremacy of Allah and the finality of Prophet Muhammad
but you guys do kill each other. one sign of munafiqat
but yet they have difference of views.** Although "Munafiqen" are the ones not to be spared.** (I think its enough clarification, without pointing anyone special) =]
ah ha, so another fatawa from you.
At least we can agree on another sign of 'modern munafiq' i.e.,
they cry injustice for the treatment they were subjected to by others while they extend the same treatment to others without any shame or remorse.
(I think its enough clarification, without pointing anyone special)
konse Major tv channel par dekhna chahta hai bhai mere tu? ![]()
Certainly, you are not to decide so don't issue fatwas. Christians are doing shirk is no brainer. Actually, they even make idols of Jesus (as) and Mary(as) and pray before them.
Main thing: It is unislamic to destroy churches, synagogues or temples or any other worship place just on the basis that the building is used for shirk practice or it belongs to a religious group that do shirk.
So now you want the direct clarification as you quoted each sentence of my specifically although check the last line why I am giving "you" the clarification.
Demolishing temples AND any place where SHIRK and MUNAFIQAT is being cultivated is allowed. (e.g: Muhammad Bin Qasim invasion)
That is my understanding but I am not issuing any fatawa here. If you want to discuss it further, open a thread in religion forum.
You started it so you are firing it more. As I already was not willing to discuss and point other (you) out so it was better it shouldn't has been pointed. Now bear it.
but you guys do kill each other. one sign of munafiqat
lol.. I guess you really need to have a basic education of Islamic values. Specially about SHIRK and MUNAFIQAT. Its not munafiqat but the one who provokes it or the one who provoked it. Indeed he did the "munafiqat" between Muslims. It doesn mean each person is munafiq!
ah ha, so another fatawa from *you. *
At least we can agree on another sign of 'modern munafiq' i.e.,
they cry injustice for the treatment they were subjected to by others while they extend the same treatment to others without any shame or remorse.
(I think its enough clarification, without pointing anyone special)
Actually it isnt fatwa by me.. Read Quran you will get it =] Unless you are not a Muslim (that I can see from your response) then please search it further for your interest and for your clarification.
PS: The last line.. I didnt pointed you out but you yourself wanted to be volunteer to quote me and pointing me as another fatwa. So I guess you are Doing Munafiqat here. Again search for your clarification what does munafiqat means.
What are you trying to prove to us with this bad grammar. ![]()
That you can wright whell enough to attempt to accuse Pakistani’s to have a strong belief in Islam? ![]()