Why do women show their cleavage?

Or maybe that only someone who is insecure will pontificate about morality of others based on their dress code.

Matty please point out any lessons on morality so I know what u r on about.

FG It's the same men who end up losing their wives to friends too...often not always.

Re: Why do women show their cleavage?

No offense from me too. App ko bhi meri tarha garmi lagti hogi :bummer:

The sound of bangles (without visuals) is more sexually appealing for me then any thing. :love: ( no offense to girls who wear bangles)

Where I live, ladies dont show cleavage and those who do, mostly live in posh areas and are negligible(0.028 %)

Cleavage is not shown by desi girls here, although tight fitting cloths are in fashion; so in general guys here dont go for cleavege, tight cloths are enough for them now. Maybe, showing skin become more common in next 10 years

Tit for tat. I'd be more than happy to show off some tat. Kinda hairy in the upper region. Sounds like something out of a herpes commercial by the way.

I would love to shake hands with any woman who has a remotely visible cleavage. Like really shake it.

*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *

FG It's the same men who end up losing their wives to friends too...often not always.

Are we discussing cleavage or men who lose wives to their friends?

Matsui bhaijaan, sometimes you sound so much like my redneck homies.

How so AJ? I am not saying you go back to where you came from. I am saying go to where you will be happier, big difference. Go to the North Pole, forget about cleavage, your titties will fall off form the cold, na rahega baans..yada yada.

No one is saying that you have have your 34 DD's out there for people to see. But to equate someone who shows cleavage or someone (male) who doesn;t mind it is somehow immoral. (Nadia's words) is silly and stupid.

Matsui, you should really not be staring at cleavages to begin with. You only need an eye contact to have a conversation.

Intentionally putting your cleavage on display is downright slutty, no two ways about it. However, if you are gonna do that, it's pretty hard to ignore so I wouldn't blame men for that. I mean, thats what the purpose was right?

Fungo, there is a greater issue here than my staring at your lovely marakas.. ust because one person doesn;t believe in wearing low cut shirts or tops, it doesn;t give them a license to suggest that those who do or don;t mind them are less moralistic. It is simply untrue.

You have FF here talking about how often women who show cleavage leave their husbands for their friends. Vah!!!! Tomorrwo someone will come here and suggest that women should be locked up and slid food tray through a trap door and only be let out for breeding because god forbid you give the an inch and they will run off with the chowkidaar.

*Originally posted by Matsui: *
Fungo, there is a greater issue here than my staring at your lovely marakas.. ust because one person doesn;t believe in wearing low cut shirts or tops, it doesn;t give them a license to suggest that those who do or don;t mind them are less moralistic. It is simply untrue.

You have FF here talking about how often women who show cleavage leave their husbands for their friends. Vah!!!! Tomorrwo someone will come here and suggest that women should be locked up and slid food tray through a trap door and only be let out for breeding because god forbid you give the an inch and they will run off with the chowkidaar.

Were you a chowkidaar in your previous life?

No..I was a bra salesman. How big are your titties, lilytit?

Aaah, that explains it. :)

*Originally posted by Matsui: *
you give the an inch and they will run off with the chowkidaar.

You can't really blame them for running off with the chowkidaar in that case.

Matsui bhaijaan, I would be very happy in heaven but it's so hard go there with all these cleavages around. And so, I am hoping all the body exposures might take a trip to north-pole and make my life easier.

On a serious note, even though "morality" should always be talked about in local [geographically speaking] terms, just like culture but there are higher grounds. It's not always the case that everyone can have their own way and they all be making the right decisions.

For example, slurping on the soup might be an 'ethical' thing to do in Africa/Japan to show gratitude to the host, but it will be considered very ‘indecent’ gesture in a pseudo-Victorian Westernized country like the US. In this example, you can say that no one has to right to say that their way of eating is more ‘moral’ than the other. But when we talk about say ‘capital punishment’ or ‘polygamy’ .. can we make the same argument? Or in other words, is it ‘moral’ to take one’s life because there was no reasonable doubt established that he didn’t do the crime? And should the people “move” just because they don’t consider what the majority considers “moral”? That does sound very redneckish.

FF ji, it could also be said that someone who is insecure about something wont show it off. I believe that body needs to be celebrated and not something to be associated with one’s morality or decency. Where I work, there are a few shoe stores, and every lunch hour they are mobbed by women buying 10-20 pairs of sandals (often same women every day). Now do you think that these girls are insecure about their feet? One should look beyond cleavage and appreciate what is inside. People of the jingle tribes are more civilized than us, as they don’t make a big deal about boobs. Some of us have reduced morality down to two little pieces of flush. I would happily contribute to my mom’s boob enhancement if she wishes to have it surgically brought back to the shape they were some 40 years ago. That’ll make my Dad so happy.

I think all these men who are against cleavage have never looked past it.

Nahi matty don't get me wrong. I mean it for both women and men and am not suggesting women be locked up or anything of the sort. Just in that particular scenario which FG presented if you are going to encourage your wife to wear skimpy clothes so u can show off and ur friends can feel jealous, first of all what is she your wife or a show-piece? Why would u like other men starring at her breasts? Guarding ones modesty is essential. You don't have to be scantilly dressed to get noticed or to get attention or to be considered worthy. There is more to your wives than just their bodies or so I would hope. WHat if the ladies wanted their men displaying their body parts or wearing spandex everywhere so their girl-friends can be jealous...how ridiculous is that?

Lowering of barriers is the first step to most immoral acts. If you are giving others access to your body even if it is just visual, you are giving them starting grounds, something to build upon.

Okay Im getting too complicated in my own mind. Maybe later.

Fungo, there was a President of the United States named Cleavage. I cant remember his first name.

That was Clinton Madzy. Don't let the Cl trick you.