why do they pretend

that they respect u but then end up not treating u right???

ps: my girls would know who they is!!! :snooty:

Re: why do they pretend

sounds like inlaws for sure.

Or hubby? Perhaps it could be both. :stuck_out_tongue:

nahiiiiiiiii yaar…
kia ho gya hai tum logon ko.

They = men (and no hubby is not involved in this one).

Ps: I thought that was an easy one.:nahnah:

Question is "What does treating you right means?".

Cb
I get pissed off when they say i respect u and blah blah…
but show otherwise. :mad:

So husbands are no longer considered 'men?'

This post is not about husbands…mine or anyone else’s.!!!

ok I admit, I am having an extra marital affair!!! :queen:

why do they pretend when they don't intend ... WHYYYYYYYYY?!

grammer correction: my girls would know who they ARE!!

I have mostly been treated decently by most of the men that I came across, except for the rude customers who demanded unnecessary discounts or found the prices too high.

like my dad say, "do respect and THEN have respect"

and also another example of how our all five fingers are not the same but yet they r on a same hand, which means that all men are definately not the same.

Alhamdullilah have been treated respectfully both inside the family and outside the family by men, at work, in school and where ever i have talked to them.

Also, depend on your (woman) personality that how much of a difference she keeps between herself and a man who is not related to her.

^^^U are right!!
har kisi ko munh bhi nahi lagana chahea.

And evilmastermin
for grammer corrections please visit disco duck’s “funny english”
thread in general. :clown:

why do they pretend when they don't intend ... WHYYYYYYYYY?!
exactly what i wanted to say.

i say nuke them all :snooty:

^^that's what I am talking about!!!!

Sajal, lack of respect is prevailent on both sides, not just men but women also.

Really I think we've lost the sense of respecting others, we donot realize nowadays that the little things we do can, and a lot of times are disrespectful to others.

"No husbands were harmed while thinking of this thread"

^It like saying I don't take the responsibility of my own actions.