Re: Why do some Pakistanis love the US so much?
How about showing the Irani's some love for having balls the size of planet Mars.
Either that or they have brains the size of peas.
How about showing the Irani's some love for having balls the size of planet Mars.
Either that or they have brains the size of peas.
But Iranians are not arabs, they're Persians, meow! ~ Maz Jobrani
Don't be, they're detachable.
haha...you're funny.
But Iranians are not arabs, they're Persians, meow! ~ Maz Jobrani
I didn't call them Arabs, did I?
Adaab :halo:
...and for arabs to pay their pakistani mullah henchmen to brainwash kids at their controlled madrassahs, who will later blow themselves up in bazaars and kill innocent civilians.
Yeah, but, like, they're freedom fighters defending the motherland against the Global War on Islam. That's what Imran Khan says, and Imran Khan is too good looking to not know what he's talking about.
Aren't Arabs and Americans cohorts with each other.
What a cruel way to shatter our neat worldview.
Yeah! Sadly everyone's in bed with pretty much everyone nowadays. There is no such thing as fidelity :(
Yeah, but, like, they're freedom fighters defending the motherland against the Global War on Islam. That's what Imran Khan says, and Imran Khan is too good looking to not know what he's talking about.
Man, I'll never dare accuse the supreme power of any wrongdoing ever again coz that makes me a pro terrorist. So let me be chup before the men in black show up at my door tomorrow.
^Will Smith can knock down my door at day!! ![]()
Beware, he slaps when you try to get too close! ![]()
^ouch ![]()
I mean they rather have McDonalds instead of a korma, regardless of the fact that McDonalds literally destroys your body. They are far more in tune with US politics. I mean they can rattle off the policies of Reagan, but have no clue who Sheikh Rashid is.
*Maybe they think they are being cool. who knows. *shrugs Or maybe they can't tolerate spice. ** Also its odd. Kameez and jeans....the moment it becomes fashionable, everybody is wearing it. Before then well lets just say S&Ks weren't acceptable. It was all jeans and shirts or t-shirts or god knows what else.
*Not too up on the latest fashion, but during my years in karachi I wore western kapra. Whenever i'd wear a SK, I'd think I was wearing my pajamas and psychologically would feel sleepy. *
Oh yes please help me when I hear a Pakistani speak Urdu like a colonial master. That is just wrong on so many freaking levels. ** And this would be more of the pseudo British accent you hear from people yeah? I find those pretty funny too. **
However the icing to the cake is when they have "authentic" items from Pakistan on display to show that they are Gorays but in touch with the Motherland. ** So this would be more for Pakistani's living abroad then? My most authentic item is my lota. ** So whats with this desire to be more gora than gorays. Inferiority complex?
Hmmmm......I think so.
I think you may be onto something there.
I mean they rather have McDonalds instead of a korma, regardless of the fact that McDonalds literally destroys your body.
**Can’t I have both? ![]()
They are far more in tune with US politics. I mean they can rattle off the policies of Reagan, but have no clue who Sheikh Rashid is.
**I’m not too into politics, I know the basics, but if I know more about US history than Pakistan history…that’s because I was taught US history. because I went to school in the US.
Also its odd. Kameez and jeans…the moment it becomes fashionable, everybody is wearing it. Before then well lets just say S&Ks weren’t acceptable. It was all jeans and shirts or t-shirts or god knows what else.
**I wore a kurta and jeans…in jr high. it so wasn’t in style but somehow I had the confidence to wear it. A few years later, it was all the rage. I still wear shalwar kameez to parties/davats etc, the only reason I don’t like wearing shalwar kameez hwen I go out to run errands is cz desi guys can be kinda annoying and weird to deal with. **
However the icing to the cake is when they have “authentic” items from Pakistan on display to show that they are Gorays but in touch with the Motherland.
I have shan masalas. And Goya stuff. ![]()
So whats with this desire to be more gora than gorays. Inferiority complex?
**I think I’m more Mexican than gori. ![]()
Aren't Arabs and Americans cohorts with each other. The Americans give Arab monarchs their approval thus making sure no local rebels and the Arabs make sure Americans drive their cars with the gas tanks full.
Yes. Of course. Libya, Syria, Sudan, Iraq are all such examples. Oh yes lets not forget Islamic Tunisia and Islamic Egypt to that list as well. Perfect example. While we are at it we can include Chad and Somalia and then there is Eritrea. Yes all examples of Arab countries being in cahoots with the US.
Chad is not an example of an Arab country, according to Arab League.
Eritrea is only partially Arab as its an observer, so just as Arab as India and Brazil I think :-)
Oh so now we are letting Mullahs define ethnicity. Mashallah. ![]()
Save your breath. Arabs and Americans don't give a damn about Pakistanis. LOL
hhahahahahah
the underlying premise explaining abhorrent gora behavior is that they are immoral to begin with it's like a ....well what else do you expect kinda thing. arabs however justify their actions as right and just by freely using islam as a prime example to back up their methods and ideologies leaving most people stunned, the shock just never gets old gnomesayin'
Getting back to the original question. We have George Clooney, Brad Pitt and Matt Damon. We also have Kim Kardashian, Snookie and Paris Hilton. Really, you can't help but love us.
And last but not least, we have Twilight (the main reason* you *love us CM).