Re: Why do some Pakistanis love off Arabs so much?
Every nation has its "typical" features both good and bad - just as there are trends in society ... there are racial trends too and people can be picked out for looking Arab or otherwise ... I think there is nothing wrong in saying "You look Arab" or "Arabs have lovely eyes" because they are merely voicing their opinion. I think the real inferiority complex however is in those people who get annoyed over this ...
If there is something to celebrate regarding others then celebrate it ... Have your own identity and feel confident about it that is fine ... if someone praises you fine, we should neither let praise get to our egos nor should we let praise for others get us jealous ...
One Saudi embassy official received a deserving treatment for being a scumbag at the Islamabad airport.
RAWALPINDI: Airport Security Force personnel at the Benazir Bhutto International Airport allegedly entered into an altercation with the military attaché of the Saudi embassy on Thursday, after he refused to cooperate during security checks and abused Pakistan and called Pakistani officials his “servants”.
According to officials from the ASF, Colonel Sukhari, who was meant to fly out to Riyadh, refused to get a routine body check and started quarrelling with the security personnel at the airport. The ASF officials said that the military attaché insisted that he was not subject to a body search because he was a diplomat.
The Saudi embassy official became abusive and attacked the ASF officials, say eye witnesses. He also abused Pakistanis in general and called them “servant class,” said eyewitnesses.
An official from the Airport Police said the Saudi official started the fight by slapping an ASF official, identified as Idrees.
Because they never ever study the history! They're always swayed by the crips arabic being spoken and they melt saying "Haye Allah yeh tou quran ki tilawat ho rahi hai" READ people READ!
The video is disgusting…even if he did say “Saudi government sucks” or anything along those lines it still doesn’t make it okay to abuse him! Yaar Pendo, your friends are an interesting lot to think that way.
Because they never ever study the history! They're always swayed by the crips arabic being spoken and they melt saying "Haye Allah yeh tou quran ki tilawat ho rahi hai" READ people READ!
That reminds me of an old joke where a Pakistani went to Saudia for the first time and saw two arbis quarreling with each other to which the Pakistani man said yeh arbi bhi kitne naik hote hain, lartey huya bhi quran-o-hadeeth parte hain.
I live in saudi & I dont give a **** to arabs.Infact my arab freinds love paki, they wear shalwar kameez and just for your info. arabs and turkish girls LOVE PAKI GUYS.
No they don't they think we're Kaley and have cigarette lips.
I bet this Arab kisses an American Jew banker’s feet so that they don’t over take his oil fields and have him assassinated in a sand pit in the middle of the dessert.