I never understood it. A lot of my friends experience this too so I know I’m not paranoid. When I’m in Pakistan or visiting somewhere where there are a lot of Pakistanis, a majority like to look or stare. Which I could never get used to so I end up looking down as I feel awkward. It used to happen when I was younger too. Last year I remember talking to my fiancee at Islamabad airport and feeling so uncomfortable. Is it just something I should just get used to? Why do they do it?
Re: Why do people stare?
Cuz u so pwetty ![]()
or fat.
coz then wherever someoen looks, they see you..
^Oh no you di’int, gurrrrlfrienddd!
Hahaha! Very nice queer! But nope, I’m not fat. Not yet anyway!
He 'sho did! ![]()
^Lol!!! @ queer and pass
Staring -Sometimes its flattering, sometimes its really creepy I guess it depends who is doing it.
haha…I like you. You’re a good sport ![]()
i still dont like her. she not fat. :\
Queer like dat junk in da trunk
When you go to your village, everyone stares. Because everyone knows you father. Strangers know you through your father. They look for him in you.
And yes, I am putting on stomach muscles.
Airport pe farigh khara koi kya kre timepass k liye kuch to krna hota hai
There is one-word explanation for why Pakistanis stare at women. “Starvation”.
Or may be it is the two word explanation: “Sexual starvation”.
It has a lot to do with how a person looks but not necessarily. Go to KPK, and we will find people staring even the walking tents.
“It is the thought that counts”.
This is not a Pakistani exclusive though. Indians do this too and sometimes even worse.
when you get old and are a mother of 2/3, they dont stare anymore ![]()
By the way not just in Pak but also in Europe/North America i stare at hot women, their hair, eyes, heels, breasts etc etc.
we just do it because we like it.
^staring is a way of appreciation
i know man ..
when the guys are stoned due to the beauty/youth of their target! ![]()