lol ya rite as if i wud be willing 2 ask him for his email id…!!!
^ he just got married few weeks ago...
Holy cow! i wonder what she has to stay about his stink! :O
Re: Why do people spend so much time in the washroom?
This whole thing reminds of a priceless statement I once read on a 'dulhan truck'
"Kabhi aao na Mardan, khushboo lagaa k" - now who, in their sane mind, would want to pull something like that? I wonder... lol
^ huh? explain pls........
btw he is here...n damn he hasnt changed his clothes n is stinking again........gawd, i wl faint with this horrific smell...i even put extra perfume on myself 2day so that i dont get to smell anything else but when he passes by than gosh..............................uff Allah!!!
I dont know if i should say this, and i really dont mean to sound racist, but i have met a couple of indian guys who sort of stinked like peepee :-s again, this is not a racist remark and anybody from anywhere could stink, just sharing my experience!
lol so watelse.....tryin 2 change the topic :D
LOL thanks Maham :D ah the weather, its getting much better now ;)
HEHEHE..........alritey!!!
............which perfume are you wearing today??:)
and why so??...why did you pick that one in particular??
Tell him its called washroom for some reason. so wash "it" properly not just wipe it. :D
send him an anonymous letter. Give some tips. Daily shower, clean clothes, deodorant.
I mean his loo habits are his business, but hygiene is everyone's binid..
there r small number of people workin here n it wud be odd 2 send a anonymous letter plus he wudnt understand english n i cant write in urdu but i can get that done from some1 but no i dont think that it wud be pleasant................hmmmmmmmm n the guy went to the washroom again n god he flushedl ike 10 times....arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Wesay ek baat hai .....ager koi bathroom say ho ker wapis bathroom main dubara jaye tu us ko itni smell nahi ati jitna kishi aur k bathroom jane k baad ati hai why is that? lol
^because once upon a time, this shoe maker married a dudette. The dudette held up her nose and said “phew!” U’re house smells so much (of leather). after a few days the wifey is like: “Daikha mairay anay say bad-boo khatum ho gai” … ![]()
Moral of the story: SHe just got used to the smell her self!
^ lol!