Why do people spend so much time in the washroom?

Re: Why do people spend so much time in the washroom?

poor girl i can understand but y poor guy?.

poor guy coz he has a problem with his odour. dont know how many people avoid him because of that. I bet he doesnt stink on purpose!

^ i know yar...dats y i dont know what to do abt it but yaar atleast he shud do something abt his washroom habbits....i mean its nt normal 2 go to the loo this often so he shud see a doc for it, no?........now dont say maybe he is doing that.........hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm lol

LOL you got all defensive Maham, really nice to see that :)

Well perhaps he really is seeing a doctor about his problem.

Or, he might just be gross! LOL you never know ;)

Send him annoymous mails from Rexona or Fa or sumthing!

ur funnie gina lol..........well i guess i wl just take a air freshner along n use it whenever there is the need and try n ignore his rest room visits sigh

Put a plasma there..and magazines and books and a playstation too! Plus a free-phone..he'll be there all day long! Good riddance for you!

^ hehehe.........gosh things people do to avoid work!!

**ahaoo yaar do him a favor and tell him somehow verna us ke shaadi nahi hogi :attia: **

Burn a fragrant candle or fragrant stick in your cube while you are working there , it will keep your cube smelling good and fragrant candle will give a romantic touch to your work space. :chai:

^ he just got married few weeks ago...

hehehe i think it can do w/o a romantic touch, thank you :stuck_out_tongue:

^ Buy his wife a mask please..and for a wedding present how about a oil burner, perfume, deo! AND a lifetime supply of air freshners!

by the way who spends lots of time in the bathroom? depends if someone has constipation and goes in with book or digest then it takes longeri dont like to spend lots of time in the bathroom . myself i just like wash and go type

So do you use diapers still ? where do you poop and pee ? In those diapers ?
J/K , since you threw a loose ball I thought to hit a sixer.

Seriously I was amazed at his portable nature too :D

:hmmm: haan kyun:?

Maham… a classic idea, ask him to join GS :halo: Or give us his email, so we can send him suggestions :cb:

Tell him, Jeez u stink so much…ghar mie bewi nahi khushbo laganay kay liyay? :attia:

and wait for invitations to join you for lunch in your lunch hour. :hoonh: