Re: Why do Pakistanis keep mustache?
Some people do carry it quiet well.
exactly wht i said copycat:emmy:
For the girls who dont like mustaches on man, i have a question for you. why do you grow your hair, why dont you prefer clean shave.
Mooch nahi tou kuch nahi.
chotti nahi tou wotti nahi :D
I dont have mustaches but whats wrong in having mustaches if you are trimming it properly and its no diluting your food/liquids? I agree that it does not suite many, then they should not but if its suites someone, whats the problem?
If hollywood actors does it, its a cool trend
if Pakistanis do it, its a problem
mOOch naee, tai kuch naee
It's more to do with 'culture', I guess. Those who keep mustache are mostly in south asia, I have not seen many south asian men keeping mustache here in London. I know a guy who recently came from Pak, he kept a mustache but he shaved it off within few days after landing here.
The reason these people use to defend keeping mustache is that it's "mard ki nishani". Erm, so, what happens to this "nishani" when they go abroad and shave it off asap?
I don't know. I personally prefer having a beard but no mustache.
I don't know but Yusuf Raza Gilani looks good with moonch.
what you think about Navid Qamar ? :)
^he'd look like a desi auntie without his moonch.
^ He actually would really look like one yeah ![]()
who r u referring to saby?
^he'd look like a desi auntie without his moonch.
Spot on from you. Perhaps even with his Mooch, he still walks and talks like a Desi Aunty. I was once getting into the plane and he was walking behind me talking on the phone with some. I listened to his voice and turned back in anxiousness to see who is this guy talking in such unique style and it turned out to be Mr. Naveed Qamar :)
I don't like moochain at all. I cut or trim it out enough to shape up with my light beard. Having said that, i notice that men from Balochistan and Sindh like to keep big mostaches!