Well im very sad to see those families in which there are conflicts arises because of different things even only because of wealth jealousy that if one has wealth and is rich then why not we, and only because of this jealousy the relatives dont talk or dont bother to think about their relatives.
Moreover, there are also some families in which not the parents but their children try to solve conflicts among themselves and among family members but their elders and mother and father dont want to finish it but they constantly pressurize their son or daughter by inflammatory sentences against their relatives.
Now i want to ask the question that why such ignorant elder people or parents do? why don’t they let their sibblings solve the family conflicts and why do they give a flame to the conflicts only on stupid matters?
Re: Why Do most of the Parents Not Let their sibblings Solve the Family Conflicts?
Captain FT its a tradition- bacche nehi bolth zaati maamolon me and this included any altercations between elders and families - nowadays i reallly wouldnt know how these things are dealt with- I do know that when there is an absence of elders then it usually falls on the responsible " baccha" ( oxymoron yes I know!)to take the role.......
Re: Why Do most of the Parents Not Let their sibblings Solve the Family Conflicts?
As it goes for my parents, they are way too too nice, they always forgive these so calles family members… my parents say that akhir family is family,
i swear agar mera bas challta, tau in family memmbers ko i would teach such a lesson ke
Captain FT its a tradition- bacche nehi bolth zaati maamolon me and this included any altercations between elders and families - nowadays i reallly wouldnt know how these things are dealt with- I do know that when there is an absence of elders then it usually falls on the responsible " baccha" ( oxymoron yes I know!)to take the role.......
lekin kaheen kaheen bardon ka bhi qasur hota hai aur unki jahalat ki waja se bhi taaluqat kharab ho saktay hn
agar wo dushmani bardhanay ka kahein to why do we do?