"why do most men" series...

Why do most men regardless of thier actions want a “dhoodh dhooli” wife? (dhoodh dhooli = pure, innocent, traditional, domesticated)

Re: "why do most men" series...

ye bhi koi poochHney ki baat hai

why can't most men find anything (ketchup, their own jeans, the remote) after they get married? (even if it's right in front of their eyes).

You answered it yourself, find clue in word "domesticated" ,that you used yourself, rather than in male psychology.

The difference between what one Wants…

and what one Needs…

can be infinite…:superman:

:slight_smile:

why women stand a step away from the thing and ask their hubbies "yeh dena zara"
I mean if they extend there arm they can reach the thing them selves.

Re: “why do most men” series…

PM, this is a why men thread, post your concern in the why women series :snooty:

i see

:snooty: Its an excuse to get you men closer —

so while you’re there you can chop the onions too :wink:

The problem is that every woman knows that men are looking for doodh dhuli wife and thus pretend to be one in front of a guy ..

the bigger problem is that the guy falls for it and believes her

because we trust the judgment of our wife more than our own and seek guidance from her in every step of the way ...

Wifey, where is the L and the B key on the keyboard*
*thanks for showing that to me honey

:LB:

And why do people generalise the things so conveniently, being so judgemental. I dont believe that all the men want that doodh ki dhuli wife and that they would ask their wives to bring the things to them even which are laying right in front of their eyes. Men are as much as helping as we women are. Even if some insist upon such a thing it can be a token of love and intimacy.

Mirage, are you a woman or really a man disguised as a woman ..:hmmm:

it is so that when they make babies in order to be normal, the kids are going to need a nice doodh-dhuli mother who they can love. else they'd never be able to love their wives once they grow up.

Come on TLK :smack: ask your wife.

Its just that i believe in giving benefit of doubts and being a little generous.

Why are most men full of shyte?

^ cuz they eat too much :hehe:

Nice sarcasm queer, although the point you tried to make in that other thread still needs more discussion, till we convince you

My wife said, ‘I want to know what you think’? and now I am scared to answer that question :nahi:

So a not so doodh-dhuli mother doesnt deserve love from her kids, even though she has showered her best on them, whether being doodh-dhuli or what. Im sorry but im not getting the point here.

a not so doodh-dhuli mother may abandon her kids and go to work, pal. and then the moral fabric of society just auto-rips itself to shreds. haven't you heard? money cannot buy mom's love.

lol ur sarcasm has a point.