Why do MMA leaders kids study in USA?

Re: Why do MMA leaders kids study in USA?

MMA and economic policies? LOL, who would be incharge of economics, Maulana ‘Halwa’ Deisel Rehman? He probably cant even spell economics, let alone be an economist!

Agent bhai if the PPP are so bad then why did Maulana Fazlur Rahman go into alliance with Benazir when she was Prime Minister, even though he publicly stated that a woman cannot lead a Muslim country? They even made a deal with Musharraf over the LFO last year.

Yeah, Maulana "Halwa" Deisel went into alliance with the PPP and wholeheartedly accepted BB (a famale leader), whereas he first declared that a female leading a nation is Unislamic. So there you go, one compromise already. He will do anything for halwa!

Are all MMA supporters as stupid as this Mirza guy and Irem in Pakistan? Instead of finding realistic solutions, they keep declaring more and more people kafirs. :hehe:

I have yet to see one tangible way to improve the lives of citizens of Pakistan…all I hear is “islamic laws”..corruption…blah..blah.. AS a people, do Pakistanis (all types, ever come up with a solution to a problem or is scapegoating a mantra du vivre. )

Are all Indians as retarted as you? I have yet to see a billion Indians be fed, and given clothes.

So shut your ass, this is not your house.

Oh it is my house..you have no idea son..I am your daddy... :)

tell me how does the MMA plan to improve the poverty rate from 35% and illiteracy rate from 40%+. give me some examples of policies, strategies that do not inolve asking citizens of Pakistan to declare their religion on their passport. (these are the successful citizens, who have money and actually do good for the country)

Putar, your sad hindu ass better appalogize for that. Because if anyone is someone’s daddy in here, it is I who is the father, and you my najaiz aulaad.

Salaay gutter mai paida hone wale low caste hindu. Don’t you dare ever say $hit like that again. This isn’t India where any ones najaiz aulaad can go around talking $hit. You might have sucked all the admins’ cocks but remember this, You dare come to my side of Pakistan and say $hit like this, and I will have your body cut up in a thousand pieces and flushed down the toilet to the ganga jamna, where even your kaali maa (lakh laanat on her) won’t recognize you.

So next time you decide to run your mouth, remmeber we ruled over you and fked your gay asses for decades, and we can repeat it.

Now go die in some gutter, you pathetic piece of $hit. And oh yeah go get breast fed by your monkey.

edit: Note to the admins and mods, I know you will probably ban me but it will clearly show your hypocricy, as it is a fact that this fool started it, and wanted it.

take a deep breath you moron..instead of kneeling and bobbing in your madrassah, pick up a book and read something. polishing off your mullah won’t make you smarter…:slight_smile:

Mirza_Sahib :flower2: kasam se ignore ker dya karo…some people really are mean and can’t talk nicely to others, they love to pick fights, its in their nature, un ko ye kar ke maza aata hae. Itnay saaloN se mein yahi silsila dekhti aa rahi hoon GS pe. Pata kia un ki posts ko parHa hi na karo, waise bhee un mein kab koi kaam kee baat hoti hae ke woh parHnay ke qaabil bhee hon.

** Spock** :-) You'd be surprised there are some highly educated and qualified male and female members in MMA.

**Reza Pahlavi** :-) That's true about MMA siding with Musharraf on certain fronts. They are open about which policies of his they oppose though.

You’re right about petrol prices being high though, but the point I was trying to highlight though was that if there really has been development in Pakistan, then at which fronts? Have the results trickled down to the common man? If so, how? For the common man, things have just become more expensive, cost of living is higher.

PaKpatriot1, Islam is a religion for all times isn’t it? Ofcourse no one can fill the Holy Prophet (saw)'s shoes but we are supposed to follow the guidelines he has set.
We don’t have Islamic laws in Pakistan right now.

“But once religious leaders become politicians, the stop being spiritual leaders. When he becomes a politician he forgets the spirit of Islam and focuses on simply forcing people to follow it.”

PaKpatriot1, this is where I don’t agree with you. Our Prophet (saw) and the Caliphs demonstrated through example that this is not the case, and really it doesn’t have to be. In Islam, unlike other religions, the concept of a religious person is not someone who has completely divorced himself from worldly affairs. In Islam you have to take “deen” and “duniya” together, in fact someone who does not is not a successful Muslim. The same logic is translated to the amalgamation of religion and politics. There is no separation b/w any two spheres of life at any level in Islam. Islam is all encompassing.

PaKpatriot1, the thing is, we must try, I’m sure we might not come up with a perfect model instantly, and things will improve with time and experience, but I truly do believe that it is possible.
We have models in front of us. The Islamic Caliphate as it was being run under the Caliphs, those are models for us. I think a setup similar to that is what we need today.

PaKpatriot1, there is a difference between things being available, and things being available openly. When I went to school, I used to hear then too that alcohol and drugs are easily available, but not once did I ever encounter them, maybe if I tried to go after them I would have found them, but atleast they were not being sold down the street. I’m sure people who wanted to get them could but they were not being made available openly to everyone. These days though, with the so called “liberalisation” everything seems to be so openly available that even people who otherwise would not have gone after them might start indulging. Society has become OPENLY corrupt with Musharraf in power. That’s not a good thing b/c the general environment is not decent anymore, so one just cannot escape these vices.

You’re right about that PaKpatriot1 but for many years now, certain parameters had been established on PTV that defined the “level of liberalisation”. I think most Pakistanis were okay and comfortable with those. Suddenly, Musharraf has done away with those limits and has liberalised PTV.
If I disliked something on a private channel sure I would just change the channel, but as far as PTV, the NATIONAL CHANNEL of my country is concerned, I cannot just remain silent and say let them show what they want, coz I care about this channel and want to make sure its decent.
Its like if you see a stranger doing something bad on the street you could just walk by and not do anything, but if you see a close relative or friend doing something, don’t you think it would affect you to see that happen? I do feel the same way about PTV, and it saddens me to see it go down, thanks to Musharraf’s “liberal” and “enlightened” information policy.

Hmmmm. I’ll repeat what I said in my reply to Reza Pahlavi above:
You’re right about petrol prices being high though, but the point I was trying to highlight though was that if there really has been development in Pakistan, then at which fronts? Have the results trickled down to the common man? If so, how? For the common man, things have just become more expensive, cost of living is higher.

PaKpatriot1, no one is going to come into your house and tell you to listen to a specific kind of music or wear certain kinds of clothes, even its the MMA that’s in power. You are free to do whatever you want inside the confines of your house or private gatherings. As for what you wear in public or what kind of music you play on the streets, you owe a responsibility to society there, and IMHO the government is the correct authority with the right to make rules about this matter.

Hmmm. Their “version of Islam”? PaKpatriot1, as far as the main things are cocerned, which the Mullahs talk about, those indeed are defined clearly in our religion. I don’t think it would be correct to say that what they say is false.
We have leeway in certain matters, but in overall matters Islam is clear I think so I think that the argument about “their own version of Islam” really does not hold.
Give me an example of something that you think they are dictating which you might not agree with?

PaKpatriot1 they are not intruding into your house or your personal life. What’s on billboards on the roads IS a public matter not a private one, and really does it suit an Islamic country to have female figures on billboards? I really don’t think so. It offends my own senses when I see some of the stuff I see on the boards.
I myself don’t like it when they are playing loud songs in public buses, it doesn’t create a decent atmosphere.
I support MMA in these rulings completely.
No one is stopping anyone from having posters of females in their house or listening to music inside their house but roads and public buses are public domain.

That’s true.

I have never understood a few things. Pakistan is what, 98.5% muslim?

Who then really stops the people from having 'islamic laws' particularly when we believe that except for the 'secular renegades', the common man wants islamic laws?

Secondly, what are some examples of 'laws' that go against islam?

Would appreciate serious responses.

^ 98.5 muslim doesn't really mean anything. Most of the people in pakistan are not practicing Muslims. They really don't want any islamic law to be implemented. That is the reason in the history of Pakistani poilitics no religious party ever came to power. People are afraid that if they come to power there will be an Islamic revolution like Iran. People won't be able to enjoy their daily dose of soft porn they get everyday from satellite channels.

cscraja that's coz our nation is a poor nation and our leaders are self-serving amreeki ghulaamz

we havent had a real leader who represented the wishes of the ppl

so do you believe what they say now will they implement it?
MMA - has good speakers and debators, there are good people as well. but most of them dont practice what they preach or say in public.

when we talk MMA- I think only good one with knowledge is Jamaat Islami, rest of them are bunch of Mullah parties with no vision.

what was the thread topic btw?

why attack Matsui because he is an indian, he asked a very simple and very valid question. Now let me ask the same

what exactly is MMAs plan, what are their policies, how are they going to handle the challenges of poverty, education, healthcare, economy, industry, infratsructure?

They say islam first and then everything will fall into place. I mean if that slogan is all it takes then that i my slogan as of today, support me as your leader.

and answers such as well other parties dont have plans etc which MMA supporters come up with is not goign to work. If youa re going to convince people why MMA is the best option show teh reasons for it, their track record, their polciies, their plans. trying to diss ppl by calling them mod muslims or liberal muslims is not doing a real good job of convincing anyone.

so lets see, convince us that MMA is the best option.

I will even withdraw my question of where these guys get so much money even though they dont have any businesses, real jobs etc .. my bet is loot khasoot and corruption in donatiosn but lets address that once we have addressed the why MMA issue.

That’s what I thought as well, AS, but then, a lot of people would disagree.

Irem, if I were a politician, I would go with the tide. I may be corrupt and all that, but my speech would reflect what I think the people think, even if I don’t believe in them. For example, many politicians act as if they are anti-American (even if in our opinion, they are ‘amreeki ghulaamz’) because much of the population is anti-American for various reasons. Politicians would go against the people’s views only if they see a very dangerous conflict between their self interests and the people’s views. That’s the stuff they are made of.

So, are we saying the people don’t really want to go the whole hog?

I guess youre one of the 98.5 then, khud dishnetwork dekhtey ho, and criticizing people in Pakistan watching satellite. Hypocrisy at its best.

^^ Lets not get personal here. Everything they show on satellite is not bad.

which is fully practising islamic country ? can you give a list which is most
and least islamic?

Iran and Saudi Arabia are good examples. I don’t care what people do in their personal lives in these 2 countries but at least at public level they have strict Islamic laws implemented and their society and media truly represents it.