Why do MMA leaders kids study in USA?

Re: Why do MMA leaders kids study in USA?

I doubt it :) maybe 50% return

Yaar, now you are just arguing for the sake of it.

Jamaat-e-Islamia Zindabad

May Qazi Saab become our next president, and Imran Bhai our next PM. Ameen!

only 35,000 attend MMA’s million man march, the rest were studing in Amreeka :wink:

Hypocritical ass$#%#$, and the worst thing is, most of their lakht-e-jiggers are only here in the US for the fun, parhai tu sirf bahana hai.

most of their lakht-e-jiggers are only here in the US for the fun

Jalney ki badbu aa rahi hai, aap ko koi daana nahein daalta to iss mein unn becharon ka kiya qusoor?

How do you know they're in the US for fun? Khud aankon se kuch dekha hai ke aisay hi tohmat lagaaey ja rahey ho?

35,000 is still three 0’s more than the support for uncle mushy right now.

I say why not give MMA a chance. We have already given two chances to BB and Sharif and we also gave away our democracy 4 times to Army mafia. It can't get any worse than that. Lets bring MMA to power.

MMA aaway aaway.

Abey Ranjhey, warh and dont take this discussion to personal levels, or ill waste ya, newbie! Terey MMA walley kya lagtey hain?

Becharay, do you know how some of their jaan ke totayz are openly doing what they do here. Get your head outta the MMA’s ass! They arent angels, and dont die in shock if you see Sandwich Sami’s son partyin in a night club!

Agent, the MMA has been given chances in the past, the constituent parties that form the MMA have been full time loota associates of the 9 Sitaraz (IJI), and Maulana “Deisel” Rahman has also sided with BB in the past and was part of the Govt. They are worse than Nawaz or BB.

35 thousand people??hahahha....again i have to say tht i m not a fan of MMA but it is dam wrong....there were much more peole then tht...infact the picso million march have published in newspaper and u can eqasily see huge huge number of people..its time to grow up and stop blaming others or fighting on minor issues

Not only do they not return, but howcome they live in fulltime ayyashi in US as if they are the sons of javed sultan japanwala.

I mean simple question, if MMA leaders are oh so humble and all, how can they afford to send their kids to private colleges here? and ocne that is done..where exactly are their kids getting enough money to buy tons of real estate for investment and live in ayyashi?

examples are seen in chicago and boston :slight_smile:

ahh i see someone else has knowledge of events :slight_smile:

Jalde kyoon oo, tusi vi naal lag jawo.

Good points Fraudz. I will only respect a Mullah in Pakistan when they follow the examples of our Prophet Mohammed (PBUH), and Hazrat Ali (RA), and live humble lives, dedicating their wealth and resources for the common people.

So lets cut the MMA crap, President Mushraf is going to form his new government with the help of PPP, Baynazir aawaye aawaye.

^ more like Zerdaari aaway aaway.

Raza, I disagree, there is no such requirement by Islam for any one to give out all of his wealth and resources even for the sake of Allah. Its a personal thing and no person has the right to judge someone on the basis that how much he gives out to the common people.

That said a person can show his humility to Allah in so many ways and to people providing guidance can also be considered humility.

What’s the hypocrisy and double standard here :confused:

I don’t get it :confused:

Perhaps the hypocracy lies in myopic attitude and understanding that religion, i.e. Islam somehow prohibits secular learning....or that being a muslims and higher learing are mutually exclusive....

It could be really hard to swallow the fact that among the mullahs (JI) there numerous doctor, engineer and other professionals as well as consumate economist such as Prof. Khurshid Ahmed....

It must really be hard for the seculartist to come to terms with folks who are dynamic and excel both in the secular world and in the eyes of Allah....there in lies the hypocracy of the short-sighted, enlightenedly retarded, secular degenerates....

Brilliant post.

:clap: