lolz.. ![]()
just make the mil clean the nappies of her beloved pota poti
ok im gonna see it from a Guy’s point of view…
Ok i have come home from a long hard day at work, i have bill’s to pay Mortgage payements to make. boss is being as arss.. Deadlines to meet etc.. etc..
Now i either come home to a loving wife who makes me feel welcome when i get home. house is clean kids are well dressed well mannered etc.. etc..
or i come home to a misserable wife who doesnt understand me, who thinks the world revolves around her and her need’s, kid’s are plumped in front of the TV, i have to warm up me own dinner coz she tell’s me i dont appreciate her, etc..etc..![]()
Now bite me…![]()
Re: why do men think....
Am I going to be forced to give up the maid service that cleans our bathrooms, floors,etc every two weeks if I become a stay-at-home mommy? Just to earn my keep?
well if women are complaining so much then who the hell ttold them to make a whole army of kids. is 1 or 2 not enough! ![]()
Re: why do men think…
i didnt feeel lik .. if women stay @ home n in front of TV all the time ..thn wht ve will goona think abt them …![]()
kidzz women ki marzi se tou nahi hotai yeh to allah ki marzi se hotai hainn ![]()
kidzz women ki marzi se tou nahi hotai yeh to allah ki marzi se hotai hainn :)
have you ever heard of a little something called birth control. nowadays it is in the women's own ikhtiar and marzi.
**![]()
n tht was also nt allowd if u r good muslim:)
I dont think like that… Infact i would personally want my wife to stay at home, enjoy and do whatever she want…nd shouldnt work!..Everyones different! Depends who you are marrying:)
leave it .. wont lik to discuss any more … u beter enjoy ur family planing ..with all kinda birth control … :lol:
yep, because when my wife gets sick, its not a lady doctor i want her to go see, but a stay home woman :)
just food for thought.
acha
Its good if some woman got o work too.
Well! Not applicable in all cases, but many a times stay-at-home women make this, seemingly frivolous, mistake of involving their husband in cooking, cleaning, washing, etc (on days when maids are on vacation). This act triggers a realization response about how trivial and small daily chores are. :halo:
Hence, to counter their better-half in the incessant nagging sessions, the other half utilizes these new-found knowledge for their own benefit.
The wise old ladies in the past never used to let their husbands get involved in daily chores.
On days when maids are off? What are you kidding me??? If you can afford a maid, you are indeed blessed!
I've been blessed enough that I've experienced both sides of the coin - I had a career and then became a stay-at-home mom. Both are very challenging but in very different ways.
But back to the whole husband thing, mine realizes very well that its a tough job in some ways. He knows to take over with the kids at times. If he sees that I've had a tough day or a tough week, he takes over some of the kiddie things or will run the vacuum around or tell me to go have a nap.
We knew before we married how we wanted to raise children. Myself, I knew that I was never one of those who could maintain a career while raising children. Some can and they are very admirable....but thats not me. I could be good at a career or be good as a mom but would not be able to handle both. Hubby wanted a Mom to be home with kids.
When all 3 are in school, I do plan to earn some extra. Part time work, hopefully from home. But kids will always come first and to have a hubby who is very supportive and in agreement makes our world a very nice one. (usually ... lol!)
On days when maids are off? What are you kidding me??? If you can afford a maid, you are indeed blessed!
Ahem!!! I started my para with the following:
"Not applicable in all cases, but many a times.........."
Secondly, it was not meant to be taken seriously......,
but now as I read it, it looks more of a satire....
For "jahez" every parent shud give their girls a maid.. that's all!
Ahem!!! I started my para with the following: "Not applicable in all cases, but many a times.........."
Secondly, it was not meant to be taken seriously......, but now as I read it, it looks more of a satire....
Were you referring to western or desi society? in desi society many more people have maids, whereas here it's simply not an option for the majority of people....
Why do people ask a generalized question?
The title should have been
Why do 'some' men think.........
But off course it would have been without spice!!
Anyhow, men and women come with different mind sets. it depends on their background, education and culture.
Women who stay home can be lazy, and spend husband money lavishly while poor husband works 8-10 hours a day at least. Specially if she is given a maid in Jahez!!!
On the other hand a stay home mother may spend all day taking care of little one, cooking, picking and dropping others at school, cleaning or whatever.
Men also can have different ways of thinking.
Working women have freedom but it comes from a price of dealing with outside world and leaving kids to nanny or relatives.
More and more western women are realizing that working outside is not so good if both work just to pay the bills for extra gas expenses, outside meals and nanny salary.
If both are professional and giving something to society then its fine and total income has to be more than they spend on essential added expenses due to both working outside.
For "jahez" every parent shud give their girls a maid.. that's all!
a young, fit, pretty one, preferably costa rican.
begum bhi khush, shohar bhi khush :)